Staff Directory –¬†Carysbrook Elementary

Last NameFirst NameBuildingTitleEmail
BarnettElizabethCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherebarnett@apps.fluco.org
BaskfieldKatrinaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkbaskfield@apps.fluco.org
BassRobertaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantrbradshaw@apps.fluco.org
BeirneMabelCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantmbeirne@apps.fluco.org
BullerHelenCarysbrook ElementaryTeacher ESLhbuller@apps.fluco.org
CampbellTraceyCarysbrook ElementaryTeachertcampbell@apps.fluco.org
CarterTamikaCarysbrook ElementarySchool Counselortcarter@apps.fluco.org
ChiesaHollyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherhchiesa@apps.fluco.org
ChittendenMeganCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Asst/Bus Drivermchittenden@apps.fluco.org
CormierMaryCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermcormier@apps.fluco.org
CritzerBrianCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantbrian-critzer@apps.fluco.org
DavenportSaraCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersdavenport@apps.fluco.org
DavisAngelaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacheradavis@apps.fluco.org
DuenasBrooklynCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbduenas@apps.fluco.org
FarleyMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermfarley@apps.fluco.org
FarmerJessicaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverjfarmer@apps.fluco.org
FloodJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjflood@apps.fluco.org
FloodRobertCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverrflood@apps.fluco.org
FullerStaceyCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersfuller@apps.fluco.org
GibsonCourtneyCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivercgibson@apps.fluco.org
GoodeNicoleCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherngoode@apps.fluco.org
GrossJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjgross@apps.fluco.org
GullstrandKarynCarysbrook ElementarySpeech Language Pathologistkgullstrand@apps.fluco.org
HallEvonneCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlhall@apps.fluco.org
HamsharHollyCarysbrook ElementaryDirector of Extended Education/Secretaryhhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HartwellAmyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacher ITRTahartwell@apps.fluco.org
HodgesBrianCarysbrook ElementaryStudent Information Systems Admin.bhodges@apps.fluco.org
HogueJuliaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjhogue@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannahCarysbrook ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
Jackson-GroomsBenitaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbgrooms@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjjenkins@apps.fluco.org
JosephSusanCarysbrook ElementarySchool Psychologistsjoseph@apps.fluco.org
KerrBeverlyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbkerr@apps.fluco.org
KroeseKellyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacher ITRTkkroese@apps.fluco.org
LacyLewisCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianllacy@apps.fluco.org
LewisLynnCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlynnlewis@apps.fluco.org
LiddleErikaCarysbrook ElementaryAssistant Principaleliddle@apps.fluco.org
LinkousPatriciaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherplinkous@apps.fluco.org
LovingRobertCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbobby-loving@apps.fluco.org
LucasMatthewCarysbrook ElementaryPrincipalslucas@apps.fluco.org
MansfieldStephanieCarysbrook ElementaryBus Driver/Support/Recess SUBSTITUTEstephanie-mansfield@apps.fluco.org
MaticsMargueriteCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermmatics@apps.fluco.org
MawyerDonnaCarysbrook ElementarySupport Assistantdmawyer@apps.fluco.org
McCormackErinCarysbrook ElementaryBehavior Specialistemccormack@apps.fluco.org
McDermottFeliceCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherfmcdermott@apps.fluco.org
MendozaJuanCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianjmendoza@apps.fluco.org
MorganKellieCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkmorgan@apps.fluco.org
MorrisKeriCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkdemarco@apps.fluco.org
NorcrossCarolCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantcnorcross@apps.fluco.org
PainteramyCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driveramy-painter@apps.fluco.org
PainterMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermpainter@apps.fluco.org
PalmerRobertCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianrpalmer@apps.fluco.org
PleasantsHillaryCarysbrook ElementaryMathematics Specialisthpleasants@apps.fluco.org
PoindexterAllisonCarysbrook ElementaryLiteracy Coordinatorapoindexter@apps.fluco.org
PotterMariaCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermpotter@apps.fluco.org
ReeseWilliamCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherwreese@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonAmandaCarysbrook ElementarySchool Nursearichardson@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonCynthiaCarysbrook ElementaryCustodiancrichardson@apps.fluco.org
RymanMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermryman@apps.fluco.org
SechlerLauraCarysbrook ElementarySecretarylsechler@apps.fluco.org
SipeKristinaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverksipe@apps.fluco.org
SipeThelmaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivertsipe@apps.fluco.org
SmieciuchGregoryCarysbrook ElementaryTeachergsmieciuch@apps.fluco.org
SmithD'NitaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantpaige-smith@apps.fluco.org
SmithTre'Carysbrook ElementaryTeachertresmith@apps.fluco.org
StanleyCorrinCarysbrook ElementaryTeachercstanley@apps.fluco.org
TaylorCharlesCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantctaylor@apps.fluco.org
ThackerCrystalCarysbrook ElementaryTeachercthacker@apps.fluco.org
VidanoSusanneCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersvidano@apps.fluco.org
WalkerFrancescaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherfwalker@apps.fluco.org
WalkerJudyCarysbrook ElementarySupport Assistant/Substitute Bus Driverjudy-walker@apps.fluco.org
WhalenTammraCarysbrook ElementaryTeachertwhalen@apps.fluco.org
WiersmaAimeeCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherawiersma@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsLucilleCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WorrellBlairCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbworrell@apps.fluco.org
YuhaszAlanaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherayuhasz@apps.fluco.org