Staff Directory –¬†Carysbrook Elementary

Last NameFirst NameBuildingTitleEmail
BarnettElizabethCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherebarnett@apps.fluco.org
BaskfieldKatrinaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkbaskfield@apps.fluco.org
BassRobertaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantrbradshaw@apps.fluco.org
BeirneMabelCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantmbeirne@apps.fluco.org
BullerHelenCarysbrook ElementaryTeacher ESLhbuller@apps.fluco.org
CampbellTraceyCarysbrook ElementaryTeachertcampbell@apps.fluco.org
CandeaLindaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantlcandea@apps.fluco.org
CarterTamikaCarysbrook ElementarySchool Counselortcarter@apps.fluco.org
ChiesaHollyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherhchiesa@apps.fluco.org
CormierMaryCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermcormier@apps.fluco.org
CritzerBrianCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantbrian-critzer@apps.fluco.org
DavenportSaraCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersdavenport@apps.fluco.org
DavisAngelaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacheradavis@apps.fluco.org
FarleyMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermfarley@apps.fluco.org
FarmerJessicaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverjfarmer@apps.fluco.org
FloodJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjflood@apps.fluco.org
FullerStaceyCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersfuller@apps.fluco.org
GibsonCourtneyCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivercgibson@apps.fluco.org
GoodeNicoleCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherngoode@apps.fluco.org
GrossJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjgross@apps.fluco.org
HallEvonneCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlhall@apps.fluco.org
HamsharHollyCarysbrook ElementarySecretaryhhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HartwellAmyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacher ITRTahartwell@apps.fluco.org
HogueJuliaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjhogue@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannahCarysbrook ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
Jackson-GroomsBenitaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbgrooms@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjjenkins@apps.fluco.org
KenwardDonnaCarysbrook ElementarySubstitute Teacherdkenward@apps.fluco.org
KretsosDebraCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherdkretsos@apps.fluco.org
LacyLewisCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianllacy@apps.fluco.org
LewisLynnCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlynnlewis@apps.fluco.org
LiddleErikaCarysbrook ElementaryAssistant Principaleliddle@apps.fluco.org
LovingRobertCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbobby-loving@apps.fluco.org
LucasMatthewCarysbrook ElementaryPrincipalslucas@apps.fluco.org
MansfieldStephanieCarysbrook ElementaryBus Driver/Support/Recess SUBSTITUTEstephanie-mansfield@apps.fluco.org
MaticsMargueriteCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermmatics@apps.fluco.org
MorganKellieCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkmorgan@apps.fluco.org
MorrisKeriCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkeri-morris@apps.fluco.org
NorcrossCarolCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivercnorcross@apps.fluco.org
PainterAmyCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driveramy-painter@apps.fluco.org
PainterMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermpainter@apps.fluco.org
PalmerRobertCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianrpalmer@apps.fluco.org
PompeyMarshallCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianmpompey@apps.fluco.org
ReeseWilliamCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherwreese@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonAmandaCarysbrook ElementarySchool Nursearichardson@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonCynthiaCarysbrook ElementaryCustodiancrichardson@apps.fluco.org
RymanMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermryman@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLoriCarysbrook ElementaryLead Teacherlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
SechlerLauraCarysbrook ElementarySecretarylsechler@apps.fluco.org
ShumanPatriciaCarysbrook ElementaryESPtshuman@apps.fluco.org
SipeKristinaCarysbrook ElementaryBus Driver/Support/Recess Aide (CAR)ksipe@apps.fluco.org
SmieciuchGregoryCarysbrook ElementaryTeachergsmieciuch@apps.fluco.org
SmithD'NitaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantpaige-smith@apps.fluco.org
SmithTre'Carysbrook ElementaryTeachertresmith@apps.fluco.org
TaylorCharlesCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantctaylor@apps.fluco.org
Taylor-LascanoShariCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherslascano@apps.fluco.org
TurnerMaryCarysbrook ElementaryEducational Assessment Provider/Sub Tchrmturner@apps.fluco.org
WalkerFrancescaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherfwalker@apps.fluco.org
WhalenTammraCarysbrook ElementaryTeachertwhalen@apps.fluco.org
WiersmaAimeeCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherawiersma@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsLucilleCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WorrellBlairCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbbickley@apps.fluco.org
YuhaszAlanaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherayuhasz@apps.fluco.org