Staff Directory –¬†Carysbrook Elementary

LAST_NAMEFIRST_NAMEBUILDINGTITLEEMAIL_ADDR
AdamsPhillipCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianpadams@apps.fluco.org
BarbourElizabethCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherebarbour@apps.fluco.org
BarnettElizabethCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherebarnett@apps.fluco.org
BaskfieldKatrinaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkbaskfield@apps.fluco.org
BlandErinCarysbrook ElementaryPREP-BEHebland@k12albemarle.org
BoyleJeanetteCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantjboyle@apps.fluco.org
BrownSusanCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersusanb@apps.fluco.org
BrownleeRachelCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherrbrownlee@apps.fluco.org
CampbellTraceyCarysbrook ElementaryTeachertcampbell@apps.fluco.org
CandeaLindaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantlcandea@apps.fluco.org
CarterTamikaCarysbrook ElementaryGuidance Counselortcarter@apps.fluco.org
ClowaterJayneCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjclowater@apps.fluco.org
DaidoneCherylCarysbrook ElementaryTeachercdaidone@apps.fluco.org
DavisAngelaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacheradavis@apps.fluco.org
DavisLynnCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlynndavis@apps.fluco.org
DieterPatrickCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherpdieter@apps.fluco.org
DillaneDanielleCarysbrook ElementarySecretaryddillane@apps.fluco.org
FarleyMichelleCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermfarley@apps.fluco.org
FarmerJessicaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverjfarmer@apps.fluco.org
FloodJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjflood@apps.fluco.org
GoodeNicoleCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherngoode@apps.fluco.org
GrossJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjgross@apps.fluco.org
HallEvonneCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlhall@apps.fluco.org
HamsharHollyCarysbrook ElementarySecretaryhhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HeronShawnCarysbrook ElementaryTeachersheron@apps.fluco.org
HinesVictoriaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantvhines@apps.fluco.org
HogueJuliaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjhogue@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannahCarysbrook ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
Jackson-GroomsBenitaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbgrooms@apps.fluco.org
JamesLorenzoCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianljames@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjjenkins@apps.fluco.org
KerrBeverlyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbkerr@apps.fluco.org
KretsosDebraCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherdkretsos@apps.fluco.org
LacyLewisCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianllacy@apps.fluco.org
LipscombKellyCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherklipscomb@apps.fluco.org
LovingRobertCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbobby-loving@apps.fluco.org
LucasMatthewCarysbrook ElementaryPrincipalslucas@apps.fluco.org
MansfieldStephanieCarysbrook ElementaryBus Driverstephanie-mansfield@apps.fluco.org
MaticsMargueriteCarysbrook ElementaryTeachermmatics@apps.fluco.org
MorrisKeriCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherkeri-morris@apps.fluco.org
PerryReneeCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherrperry@apps.fluco.org
ReeseWilliamCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverwreese@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonAmandaCarysbrook ElementarySchool Nursearichardson@apps.fluco.org
RigsbyRichardCarysbrook ElementaryCustodianrrigsby@apps.fluco.org
SechlerLauraCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantlsechler@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanRobertCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherrsilverman@apps.fluco.org
SmieciuchGregoryCarysbrook ElementaryTeachergsmieciuch@apps.fluco.org
SmithD'NitaCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantpaige-smith@apps.fluco.org
SmithTre'Carysbrook ElementaryTeachertresmith@apps.fluco.org
TaylorCharlesCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantctaylor@apps.fluco.org
TysonSarahCarysbrook ElementaryInstructional Assistantstyson@apps.fluco.org
ValentineJenniferCarysbrook ElementaryAssistant Principaljvalentine@apps.fluco.org
WalkerFrancescaCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherfwalker@apps.fluco.org
WhalenTammraCarysbrook ElementaryTeachertwhalen@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKatherineCarysbrook ElementaryTeacher ESLkdwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsLucilleCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherlwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WorrellBlairCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherbbickley@apps.fluco.org
YoungJulieCarysbrook ElementaryTeacherjyoung@apps.fluco.org