Staff Directory –¬†Carysbrook Elementary

Last NameFirst NamePhone NumberTitleEmail Address
AdamsPhillip434-842-1241Custodianpadams@apps.fluco.org
BarbourElizabeth434-842-1241Teacherebarbour@apps.fluco.org
BarnettElizabeth434-842-1241Teacherebarnett@apps.fluco.org
BaskfieldKatrina434-842-1241Teacherkbaskfield@apps.fluco.org
BatesCharles434-842-1241Bus Driver/Cafeteriacbates@apps.fluco.org
BoyleJeanette434-842-1241Instructional Assistantjboyle@apps.fluco.org
BrownSusan434-842-1241Teachersusanb@apps.fluco.org
BrownleeRachel434-842-1241Teacherrbrownlee@apps.fluco.org
CampbellTracey434-842-1241Teachertcampbell@apps.fluco.org
CandeaLinda434-842-1241Instructional Assistantlcandea@apps.fluco.org
CarterTamika434-842-1241Teacher/Guidance Counselortcarter@apps.fluco.org
ClowaterJayne434-842-1241Teacherjclowater@apps.fluco.org
CoppolaLynn434-842-1241Bus Driver/Cafeterialynn-coppola@apps.fluco.org
DaidoneCheryl434-842-1241Teachercdaidone@apps.fluco.org
DavisAngela434-842-1241Teacheradavis@apps.fluco.org
DavisLynn434-842-1241Teacherlynndavis@apps.fluco.org
DeanKatherine434-842-1241Teacher ESLkdean@apps.fluco.org
DieterPatrick434-842-1241Teacherpdieter@apps.fluco.org
DillaneDanielle434-842-1241Secretaryddillane@apps.fluco.org
FarleyMichelle434-842-1241Teachermfarley@apps.fluco.org
FarmerJessica434-842-1241Instructional Assistantjfarmer@apps.fluco.org
FloodJennifer434-842-1241Teacherjflood@apps.fluco.org
FloodRobert434-842-1241Instructional Asst/Substitute Bus Driverrflood@apps.fluco.org
GoodeNicole434-842-1241Teacherngoode@apps.fluco.org
GrossJennifer434-842-1241Teacherjgross@apps.fluco.org
HallEvonne434-842-1241Teacherlhall@apps.fluco.org
HamsharHolly434-842-1241Secretaryhhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HeronShawn434-842-1241Teachersheron@apps.fluco.org
HillAnnie434-842-1241Cafeteriaahill@apps.fluco.org
HinesVictoria434-842-1241Instructional Assistantvhines@apps.fluco.org
HogueJulia434-842-1241Teacherjhogue@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannah434-842-1241Teacher/Speech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
Jackson-GroomsBenita434-842-1241Teacherbgrooms@apps.fluco.org
JamesLorenzo434-842-1241Custodianljames@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsJennifer434-842-1241Teacherjjenkins@apps.fluco.org
JohnsSharon434-842-1241Interpretersjohns@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonPerrie434-842-1241School Boardpjohnson@apps.fluco.org
KerrBeverly434-842-1241Teacherbkerr@apps.fluco.org
KlimMonica434-842-1241Region Xmklim@apps.fluco.org
KretsosDebra434-842-1241Teacherdkretsos@apps.fluco.org
LacyLewis434-842-1241Custodianllacy@apps.fluco.org
LenherrAshley434-842-1241Cafeteriaalenherr@apps.fluco.org
LipscombKelly434-842-1241Teacherklipscomb@apps.fluco.org
LovingRobert434-842-1241Teacher/Library Media Specialistbobby-loving@apps.fluco.org
LucasMatthew434-842-1241Principalslucas@apps.fluco.org
MansfieldStephanie434-842-1241Bus Driverstephanie-mansfield@apps.fluco.org
MaticsMarguerite434-842-1241Teachermmatics@apps.fluco.org
MorrisKeri434-842-1241Teacherkeri-morris@apps.fluco.org
PerryRenee434-842-1241Teacherrperry@apps.fluco.org
ReeseWilliam434-842-1241Instructional Assistantwreese@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonAmanda434-842-1241School Nursearichardson@apps.fluco.org
RigsbyRichard434-842-1241Custodianrrigsby@apps.fluco.org
SechlerLaura434-842-1241Instructional Assistantlsechler@apps.fluco.org
SmieciuchGregory434-842-1241Teachergsmieciuch@apps.fluco.org
SmithD'Nita434-842-1241Instructional Assistantpaige-smith@apps.fluco.org
SmithTre'434-842-1241Teachertresmith@apps.fluco.org
TaylorCharles434-842-1241Instructional Assistantctaylor@apps.fluco.org
TussingRamona434-842-1241School Nursertussing@apps.fluco.org
TysonSarah434-842-1241Instructional Assistantstyson@apps.fluco.org
ValentineJennifer434-842-1241Assistant Principaljvalentine@apps.fluco.org
WalkerFrancesca434-842-1241Teacher/Substitute Bus Driverfwalker@apps.fluco.org
WhalenTammra434-842-1241Teachertwhalen@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsLucille434-842-1241Teacherlwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WootonSusan434-842-1241Cafeteriaswooton@apps.fluco.org
WorrellBlair434-842-1241Teacherbbickley@apps.fluco.org
YoungJulie434-842-1241Teacherjyoung@apps.fluco.org