Staff Directory –┬áCentral Elementary

Last NameFirst NameBuildingTitleEmail
AgeeVictoriaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Extended Edvictoria-agee@apps.fluco.org
AvantDeniseCentral ElementaryTeacherdavant@apps.fluco.org
BarnabeiAmyCentral ElementaryPrincipalabarnabei@apps.fluco.org
BarteeCatherineCentral ElementarySupport/Recess Aidecbartee@apps.fluco.org
BaughanChristinCentral ElementaryTeacherchsearcy@apps.fluco.org
BaughanDarrellCentral ElementaryTeacherdbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BossongRebeccaCentral ElementaryTeacherbbossong@apps.fluco.org
BottoKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkbotto@apps.fluco.org
BowlesJerryCentral ElementaryCustodianjbowles@apps.fluco.org
BrentMandyCentral ElementaryTeachermbrent@apps.fluco.org
BriceKathyCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantkbrice@apps.fluco.org
BrownKathleenCentral ElementarySchool Counselorkathleen-brown@apps.fluco.org
BuxtonSaraCentral ElementaryTeachersbuxton@apps.fluco.org
CarterDeborahCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantdcarter@apps.fluco.org
CarterRosaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantrocarter@apps.fluco.org
CooperCatherineCentral ElementaryTeacherccooper@apps.fluco.org
CovertSarahCentral ElementaryTeacherscovert@apps.fluco.org
CritzerLindaCentral ElementaryCafeterialinda-critzer@apps.fluco.org
DixonJenniferCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjdixon@apps.fluco.org
EdmondsSharonCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantsedmonds@apps.fluco.org
EldridgeElizabethCentral ElementaryTeachereeldridge@apps.fluco.org
GarrettLucindaCentral ElementaryTeachercgarrett@apps.fluco.org
GibsonJulieCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjgibson@apps.fluco.org
GiffordJenniferCentral ElementaryTeacherjen-gifford@apps.fluco.org
GoldieDebraCentral ElementaryTeacherdgoldie@apps.fluco.org
HaislipJulieCentral ElementaryTeacherjhaislip@apps.fluco.org
HarlowAbigailCentral ElementarySecretaryaharlow@apps.fluco.org
HeverlyKimberlyCentral ElementarySchool Counselorkheverly@apps.fluco.org
Hill JrVonCentral ElementarySupport/Recess Aidevhilljr@apps.fluco.org
HouchensJoyceCentral ElementarySchool Nursejhouchens@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsJenniferCentral ElementaryTeacherjjenkins@apps.fluco.org
JonesJaneanCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjajones@apps.fluco.org
JordanKathleenCentral ElementaryTeacherkjordan@apps.fluco.org
LintecumTerryCentral ElementaryTeachertlintecum@apps.fluco.org
LovingPamelaCentral ElementaryTeacher ITRTploving@apps.fluco.org
MarshKimCentral ElementaryAdministrative Assistantkmarsh@apps.fluco.org
MeadowsFeCentral ElementaryTeacherfmeadows@apps.fluco.org
MuddimanKristyCentral ElementaryTeacherkmuddiman@apps.fluco.org
NewschwanderJaneCentral ElementaryTeacherjnewschwander@apps.fluco.org
NuckolsJaimeCentral ElementaryTeacherjnuckols@apps.fluco.org
O'DellCarolCentral ElementaryTeachercodell@apps.fluco.org
O'GradyMalloryCentral ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistmogrady@apps.fluco.org
PaceJessicaCentral ElementaryTeacherjpace@apps.fluco.org
PattersonSonyaCentral ElementaryHead School Nursespatterson@apps.fluco.org
PayneJenniferCentral ElementaryTeacher ESLjpayne@apps.fluco.org
PayneLaurenCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantlpayne@apps.fluco.org
PeckCynthiaCentral ElementaryTeachercpeck@apps.fluco.org
PerraultReneeCentral ElementaryTeacherrperrault@apps.fluco.org
PittmanKristenCentral ElementaryTeacherkpittman@apps.fluco.org
ProffittBeverlyCentral ElementaryTeacherbproffitt@apps.fluco.org
ReedLaurenCentral ElementaryTeacherlreed@apps.fluco.org
ReillyDawnCentral ElementaryTeacherdreilly@apps.fluco.org
RhodesToniCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistanttrhoades@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezArleneCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantarlene-rodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RushPatriceCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantprush@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLoriCentral ElementaryLead Teacherlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
ScruggsDaJonaCentral ElementarySupport/Recess Aidedscruggs@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdChristopherCentral ElementaryTeachercshepherd@apps.fluco.org
SmithAngelaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Sub Car Driverasmith@apps.fluco.org
SmithRebeccaCentral ElementaryAssistant Principalrebecca-smith@apps.fluco.org
SnoddyMeganCentral ElementaryTeachermsnoddy@apps.fluco.org
SprouseAmberlyCentral ElementaryTeacherasprouse@apps.fluco.org
StegerJessicaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjsteger@apps.fluco.org
StewartAnnCentral ElementaryTeacherastewart@apps.fluco.org
StewartKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkstewart@apps.fluco.org
StringerJessieCentral ElementaryTeacherjstringer@apps.fluco.org
ThackstonLisaCentral ElementaryTeacherlthackston@apps.fluco.org
TurnerJessicaCentral ElementarySupport /Recess Aidejturner@apps.fluco.org
TurnerMaryCentral ElementaryEducational Assessment Provider/Sub Tchrmturner@apps.fluco.org
Van PettenKirstenCentral ElementaryTeacherkvanpetten@apps.fluco.org
WardElizabethCentral ElementaryTeachereward@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkawilliams@apps.fluco.org
WilsonMeghanCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant (VI)mwilson@apps.fluco.org
WishertPamelaCentral ElementaryTeacherpwishert@apps.fluco.org
WylandAdrienneCentral ElementarySupport/Recess Aideawyland@apps.fluco.org