Staff Directory –┬áCentral Elementary

LAST_NAMEFIRST_NAMEBUILDINGTITLEEMAIL_ADDR
AvantDeniseCentral ElementaryTeacherdavant@apps.fluco.org
BallJohnCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantdball@apps.fluco.org
BaughanDarrellCentral ElementaryTeacherdbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BossongRebeccaCentral ElementaryTeacherbbossong@apps.fluco.org
BottoKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkbotto@apps.fluco.org
Brown-HughesTrenaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivertbrown@apps.fluco.org
BullockMalloryCentral ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistmogrady@apps.fluco.org
CarterDeborahCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantdcarter@apps.fluco.org
CarterRosaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantrocarter@apps.fluco.org
ChuksChiakaCentral ElementaryTeachercchuks@apps.fluco.org
CloreSandraCentral ElementaryTeachersclore@apps.fluco.org
CooperCatherineCentral ElementaryTeacherccooper@apps.fluco.org
CovertSarahCentral ElementaryTeacherscovert@apps.fluco.org
CritzerLindaCentral ElementaryCafeterialinda-critzer@apps.fluco.org
EdmondsSharonCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantsedmonds@apps.fluco.org
EldridgeElizabethCentral ElementaryTeachereeldridge@apps.fluco.org
EstesClintonCentral ElementaryAssistant Principalcestes@apps.fluco.org
FullerStaceyCentral ElementaryTeachersfuller@apps.fluco.org
Gallardo-GonzalezMariaCentral ElementaryGuidance Counselormgallardo-gonzalez@apps.fluco.org
GarrettLucindaCentral ElementaryTeachercgarrett@apps.fluco.org
GoddinLucyCentral ElementarySubstitute Teacherlagoddin@apps.fluco.org
GoldieDebraCentral ElementaryTeacherdgoldie@apps.fluco.org
GravesLaventhiaCentral ElementarySecretary/Substitute Bus Drivermgraves@apps.fluco.org
HaislipJulieCentral ElementaryTeacherjhaislip@apps.fluco.org
HeverlyKimberlyCentral ElementaryGuidance Counselorkheverly@apps.fluco.org
HouchensJoyceCentral ElementarySchool Nursejhouchens@apps.fluco.org
HughesHeathCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantheath-hughes@apps.fluco.org
JonesJaneanCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjajones@apps.fluco.org
JordanKathleenCentral ElementaryTeacherkjordan@apps.fluco.org
KingNancyCentral ElementaryTeachernking@apps.fluco.org
KingNancyCentral ElementaryTeachernking@apps.fluco.org
LintecumTerryCentral ElementaryTeacher/Bus Drivertlintecum@apps.fluco.org
LovingPamelaCentral ElementaryTeacher ITRTploving@apps.fluco.org
LucasCaitlinCentral ElementaryTeacher ESLclucas@apps.fluco.org
MarshKimCentral ElementarySecretarykmarsh@apps.fluco.org
MorganKellieCentral ElementaryTeacherkmorgan@apps.fluco.org
MuddimanKristyCentral ElementaryTeacherkmuddiman@apps.fluco.org
NewschwanderJaneCentral ElementaryTeacherjnewschwander@apps.fluco.org
NuckolsJaimeCentral ElementaryTeacherjnuckols@apps.fluco.org
O'DellCarolCentral ElementaryTeachercodell@apps.fluco.org
PaceJessicaCentral ElementaryTeacherjpace@apps.fluco.org
PattersonSonyaCentral ElementaryHead School Nursespatterson@apps.fluco.org
PayneLaurenCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantlpayne@apps.fluco.org
PeckCynthiaCentral ElementaryTeachercpeck@apps.fluco.org
ProffittBeverlyCentral ElementaryTeacherbproffitt@apps.fluco.org
PuffenbargerSkylerCentral ElementaryTeacherspuffenbarger@apps.fluco.org
ReedLaurenCentral ElementaryTeacherlreed@apps.fluco.org
ReillyDawnCentral ElementaryTeacherdreilly@apps.fluco.org
RhodesToniCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistanttrhoades@apps.fluco.org
RichCarolCentral ElementaryTeachercrich@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezArleneCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantarlene-rodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RushPatriceCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantprush@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdChristopherCentral ElementaryTeachercshepherd@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanRobertCentral ElementaryTeacherrsilverman@apps.fluco.org
SmithAngelaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantasmith@apps.fluco.org
SnoddyMeganCentral ElementaryTeachermsnoddy@apps.fluco.org
StewartAnnCentral ElementaryTeacherastewart@apps.fluco.org
StewartKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkstewart@apps.fluco.org
Taylor-LascanoShariCentral ElementaryTeacherslascano@apps.fluco.org
TurnerMaryCentral ElementaryTeachermturner@apps.fluco.org
WardElizabethCentral ElementaryTeachereward@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKatherineCentral ElementaryTeacher ESLkdwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkawilliams@apps.fluco.org