Staff Directory –┬áCentral Elementary

Last NameFirst NameBuildingTitleEmail
AgeeVictoriaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Extended Edvictoria-agee@apps.fluco.org
AlgieriKelseyCentral ElementaryTeacherkalgieri@apps.fluco.org
ArcherTaylorCentral ElementaryTeachertarcher@apps.fluco.org
AvantDeniseCentral ElementaryTeacherdavant@apps.fluco.org
BarnabeiAmyCentral ElementaryPrincipalabarnabei@apps.fluco.org
BaughanChristinCentral ElementaryTeachercbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BaughanDarrellCentral ElementaryTeacherdbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BaugherAllysonCentral ElementaryTeacherabaugher@apps.fluco.org
BeseckerRachelCentral ElementaryTeacherrachel-besecker@apps.fluco.org
BossongRebeccaCentral ElementaryTeacherbbossong@apps.fluco.org
BottoKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkbotto@apps.fluco.org
BrentMandyCentral ElementaryTeachermbrent@apps.fluco.org
BriceKathyCentral ElementaryCar Driverkbrice@apps.fluco.org
BrownKathleenCentral ElementarySchool Counselorkathleen-brown@apps.fluco.org
BuxtonSaraCentral ElementaryTeachersbuxton@apps.fluco.org
CallahanJudyCentral ElementarySupport Assistant/Car Driverjcallahan@apps.fluco.org
CarterDeborahCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantdcarter@apps.fluco.org
CarterRosaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantrocarter@apps.fluco.org
ColesFeleciaCentral ElementaryTeacherfcoles@apps.fluco.org
ConnerAmyCentral ElementaryTeacheraconner@apps.fluco.org
CooperCatherineCentral ElementaryTeacherccooper@apps.fluco.org
CritzerLindaCentral ElementaryCafeterialinda-critzer@apps.fluco.org
EdmondsSharonCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantsedmonds@apps.fluco.org
EldridgeElizabethCentral ElementaryTeachereeldridge@apps.fluco.org
GarrettLucindaCentral ElementaryTeachercgarrett@apps.fluco.org
GibsonJulieCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjgibson@apps.fluco.org
GiffordJenniferCentral ElementaryTeacherjen-gifford@apps.fluco.org
GossageAngelaCentral ElementaryTeacheragossage@apps.fluco.org
HadenJessycaCentral ElementaryCustodianjhaden@apps.fluco.org
HaislipJulieCentral ElementaryTeacherjhaislip@apps.fluco.org
HamsharHollyCentral ElementaryDirector of Extended Education/Secretaryhhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HansonDonnaCentral ElementaryTeacherdhanson@apps.fluco.org
HarlowAbigailCentral ElementarySecretaryaharlow@apps.fluco.org
HeverlyKimberlyCentral ElementarySchool Counselorkheverly@apps.fluco.org
HouchensJoyceCentral ElementarySchool Nursejhouchens@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannahCentral ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsJenniferCentral ElementaryTeacherjjenkins@apps.fluco.org
JonesjaneanCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantjajones@apps.fluco.org
JordanKathleenCentral ElementaryTeacherkjordan@apps.fluco.org
JosephLishaCentral ElementaryTeacherljoseph@apps.fluco.org
KarolaAnnaCentral ElementarySchool Psychologistakarola@apps.fluco.org
KroeseKellyCentral ElementaryTeacher ITRTkkroese@apps.fluco.org
LintecumTerryCentral ElementaryTeachertlintecum@apps.fluco.org
LloydKimberlyCentral ElementaryTeacherklloyd@apps.fluco.org
LovingPamelaCentral ElementaryTeacher ITRTploving@apps.fluco.org
MarshKimCentral ElementaryAdministrative Assistantkmarsh@apps.fluco.org
McAuliffeKarenCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantkmcauliffe@apps.fluco.org
McCormackErinCentral ElementaryBehavior Specialistemccormack@apps.fluco.org
MeadowsFeCentral ElementaryTeacherfmeadows@apps.fluco.org
Merklin-CantagalloAmeeCentral ElementaryTeacheramerklin-cantagallo@apps.fluco.org
NewschwanderJaneCentral ElementaryTeacherjnewschwander@apps.fluco.org
NuckolsJaimeCentral ElementaryTeacher - Reading Specialistjnuckols@apps.fluco.org
O'GradyMalloryCentral ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistmogrady@apps.fluco.org
OverbaughJillCentral ElementaryTeacherjoverbaugh@apps.fluco.org
PaceJessicaCentral ElementaryTeacherjpace@apps.fluco.org
PalmerMelissaCentral ElementarySupport Assistantmpalmer@apps.fluco.org
ParkerSarahCentral ElementaryTeachersparker@apps.fluco.org
PattersonSonyaCentral ElementaryHead School Nursespatterson@apps.fluco.org
PayneJenniferCentral ElementaryTeacher ESLjpayne@apps.fluco.org
PayneLaurenCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantlpayne@apps.fluco.org
PayneTineshaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivertpayne@apps.fluco.org
PeckCynthiaCentral ElementaryTeacher - Reading Specialistcpeck@apps.fluco.org
PerraultReneeCentral ElementaryTeacherrperrault@apps.fluco.org
PittmanKristenCentral ElementaryTeacherkpittman@apps.fluco.org
PleasantsHillaryCentral ElementaryMathematics Specialisthpleasants@apps.fluco.org
PoindexterAllisonCentral ElementaryLiteracy Coordinatorapoindexter@apps.fluco.org
ProffittBeverlyCentral ElementaryTeacherbproffitt@apps.fluco.org
ReedLaurenCentral ElementaryTeacherlreed@apps.fluco.org
ReeseEmilyCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantereese@apps.fluco.org
ReillyDawnCentral ElementaryTeacherdreilly@apps.fluco.org
RhodesToniCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistanttrhodes@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezArleneCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant (Abrams)arlene-rodriguez@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLoriCentral ElementaryLead Teacherlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
SettleAmberlyCentral ElementaryTeacherasettle@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdChristopherCentral ElementaryTeachercshepherd@apps.fluco.org
ShieldsSusanCentral ElementaryTeachersshields@apps.fluco.org
SmithAngelaCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistant/Sub Car Driverasmith@apps.fluco.org
SmithRebeccaCentral ElementaryAssistant Principalrebecca-smith@apps.fluco.org
SnoddyMeganCentral ElementaryTeachermsnoddy@apps.fluco.org
StaffNancyCentral ElementarySpeech-Language Pathologistnstaff@apps.fluco.org
StegerJessicaCentral ElementaryTeacherjsteger@apps.fluco.org
StewartAnnCentral ElementaryTeacherastewart@apps.fluco.org
StewartKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkstewart@apps.fluco.org
StringerJessieCentral ElementaryTeacherjstringer@apps.fluco.org
Taylor-LascanoShariCentral ElementaryTeacherslascano@apps.fluco.org
ThackstonLisaCentral ElementaryTeacherlthackston@apps.fluco.org
TurnerJessicaCentral ElementarySupport Assistantjturner@apps.fluco.org
Van PettenKirstenCentral ElementaryTeacherkvanpetten@apps.fluco.org
WardElizabethCentral ElementaryTeachereward@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKellyCentral ElementaryTeacherkawilliams@apps.fluco.org
WilsonMeghanCentral ElementaryInstructional Assistantmwilson@apps.fluco.org
WishertPamCentral ElementaryTeacherpwishert@apps.fluco.org
YoungTerriCentral ElementarySchool Counselortyoung@apps.fluco.org