Staff Directory –┬áCentral Elementary

Last NameFirst NamePhone NumberTitleEmail Address
AvantDenise434-589-8318Teacherdavant@apps.fluco.org
BallJohn434-589-8318Instructional Assistantdball@apps.fluco.org
BaughanDarrell434-589-8318Teacherdbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BossongRebecca434-589-8318Teacherbbossong@apps.fluco.org
BottoKelly434-589-8318Teacherkbotto@apps.fluco.org
BullockMallory434-589-8318Speech Language Pathologistmogrady@apps.fluco.org
CarrierJulie434-589-8318Teacherjcarrier@apps.fluco.org
ChuksChiaka434-589-8318Teachercchuks@apps.fluco.org
CloreSandra434-589-8318Teachersclore@apps.fluco.org
CooperCatherine434-589-8318Teacherccooper@apps.fluco.org
CovertSarah434-589-8318Teacherscovert@apps.fluco.org
DeanKatherine434-589-8318Teacher ESLkdean@apps.fluco.org
DenbyRose434-589-8318Bus Driver/Cafeteriarose-denby@apps.fluco.org
EckertKellie434-589-8318Teacherkeckert@apps.fluco.org
EdmondsSharon434-589-8318Instructional Assistantsedmonds@apps.fluco.org
EldridgeElizabeth434-589-8318Teachereeldridge@apps.fluco.org
EstesClinton434-589-8318Assistant Principalcestes@apps.fluco.org
FullerStacey434-589-8318Teachersfuller@apps.fluco.org
Gallardo-GonzalezMaria434-589-8318Guidance Counselormgallardo-gonzalez@apps.fluco.org
GarrettLucinda434-589-8318Teachercgarrett@apps.fluco.org
GoldieDebra434-589-8318Teacherdgoldie@apps.fluco.org
GravesLaventhia434-589-8318Secretarymgraves@apps.fluco.org
HaislipJulie434-589-8318Teacherjhaislip@apps.fluco.org
HeverlyKimberly434-589-8318Guidance Counselorkheverly@apps.fluco.org
HouchensJoyce434-589-8318School Nursejhouchens@apps.fluco.org
HughesHeath434-589-8318Instructional Assistantheath-hughes@apps.fluco.org
JonesJanean434-589-8318Instructional Assistantjajones@apps.fluco.org
JonesMary434-589-8318Cafeteria/Extended Edmary-jones@apps.fluco.org
JordanKathleen434-589-8318Teacherkjordan@apps.fluco.org
KingNancy434-589-8318Teacher/Library Media Specialistnking@apps.fluco.org
KingNancy434-589-8318Teachernking@apps.fluco.org
LintecumTerry434-589-8318Teacher/Bus Drivertlintecum@apps.fluco.org
MarshKim434-589-8318Secretary/Bookkeeperkmarsh@apps.fluco.org
McCloskeySarah434-589-8318Teachersmccloskey@apps.fluco.org
MorrisKathy434-589-8318Cafeteria/Extended Edkmorris@apps.fluco.org
MuddimanKristy434-589-8318Teacherkmuddiman@apps.fluco.org
NewschwanderJane434-589-8318Teacher/Library Media Specialistjnewschwander@apps.fluco.org
NuckolsJaime434-589-8318Teacherjnuckols@apps.fluco.org
O'DellCarol434-589-8318Teachercodell@apps.fluco.org
PaceJessica434-589-8318Teacherjpace@apps.fluco.org
PattersonSonya434-589-8318Head School Nursespatterson@apps.fluco.org
PayneLauren434-589-8318Instructional Assistantlpayne@apps.fluco.org
PeckCynthia434-589-8318Teachercpeck@apps.fluco.org
PhilippinDanielle434-589-8318Substitute Teacherdphilippin@apps.fluco.org
ProffittBeverly434-589-8318Teacherbproffitt@apps.fluco.org
PuffenbargerSkyler434-589-8318Teacherspuffenbarger@apps.fluco.org
PurnellKaren434-589-8318Teacherkpurnell@apps.fluco.org
ReillyDawn434-589-8318Teacherdreilly@apps.fluco.org
RhodesToni434-589-8318Instructional Assistanttrhoades@apps.fluco.org
RichCarol434-589-8318Teachercrich@apps.fluco.org
RigsbyKelly434-589-8318Cafeteriakelly-rigsby@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezArlene434-589-8318Instructional Assistantarlene-rodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RushPatrice434-589-8318Instructional Assistantprush@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdChristopher434-589-8318Teacher/Bus Drivercshepherd@apps.fluco.org
SheridanKristie434-589-8318Instructional Assistantksheridan@apps.fluco.org
ShieldsSusan434-589-8318Instructional Assistant/Asst.VB Coachsshields@apps.fluco.org
SmithAngela434-589-8318Instructional Assistantasmith@apps.fluco.org
SnoddyMegan434-589-8318Teachermsnoddy@apps.fluco.org
StewartAnn434-589-8318Teacherastewart@apps.fluco.org
StewartKelly434-589-8318Teacherkstewart@apps.fluco.org
Taylor-LascanoShari434-589-8318Teacherslascano@apps.fluco.org
ThomasSandy434-589-8318Bus Driver/Cafeteriasandra-thomas@apps.fluco.org
WardElizabeth434-589-8318Teachereward@apps.fluco.org
WardLindsey434-589-8318Teacherlward@apps.fluco.org
WestPam434-589-8318Cafeteria/Extended Edpam-west@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKelly434-589-8318Teacherkawilliams@apps.fluco.org