Staff Directory –┬áDistrict Office

Last NameFirst NameBuildingTitleEmail
AdamsFranklinDistrict OfficeMechanicfranklin-adams@apps.fluco.org
AkronCareyDistrict OfficeMaintenancecamat@apps.fluco.org
AndersonNadiaDistrict OfficeTeachernanderson@apps.fluco.org
BarringerJoshDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistantjbarringer@apps.fluco.org
BestChristopherDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teachercbest@apps.fluco.org
BickleyCynthiaDistrict OfficeBus Drivercbickley@apps.fluco.org
BlackburnKennethDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherkblackburn@apps.fluco.org
BlackfordWilliamDistrict OfficeBus Driverwblackford@apps.fluco.org
BlevinsAngelaDistrict OfficeSecondary Testing Coordinator/ITRTablevins@apps.fluco.org
BradleyPatriciaDistrict OfficeCar Driver/Bus Aidepbradley@apps.fluco.org
BrownMauriceDistrict OfficeCar Drivermaurice-brown@apps.fluco.org
BullerHelenDistrict OfficeTeacher ESLhbuller@apps.fluco.org
CabreraKatieDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistantkcabrera@apps.fluco.org
CallahanJudyDistrict OfficeSupport Assistant/Car Driverjcallahan@apps.fluco.org
CarterTerryDistrict OfficeBus Driverterry-carter@apps.fluco.org
ChapmanKarenDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistkchapman@apps.fluco.org
ChisholmyuvonneDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherychisholm@apps.fluco.org
CollierStephanieDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherscollier@apps.fluco.org
CousinsJERRYDistrict OfficeBus Driverjcousins@apps.fluco.org
CrispJosephDistrict OfficeNetwork Administratorjcrisp@apps.fluco.org
CritzerBrandiDistrict OfficeSecretary to Superintendent/SB Clerkbcritzer@apps.fluco.org
CritzerChristopherDistrict OfficeMaintenancechris-critzer@apps.fluco.org
CurryTonyaDistrict OfficeBus Drivertonya-curry@apps.fluco.org
DalySusanDistrict OfficeSocial Workersdaly@apps.fluco.org
DeelSherylDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherdsheryl@apps.fluco.org
DumasHeatherDistrict OfficeSchool Counselorhdumas@apps.fluco.org
EstesClintonDistrict OfficeSocial Cultural Assessment Providercestes@apps.fluco.org
FeildTabathaDistrict OfficeFinance Specialistmfeild@apps.fluco.org
FitzgeraldLeeannDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitutelfitzgerald@apps.fluco.org
GarrisonElizabethDistrict OfficeFinance Specialistegarrison@apps.fluco.org
GendronNormanDistrict OfficeBus Driverngendron@apps.fluco.org
GiffordJoshuaDistrict OfficeDirector of Technologyjgifford@apps.fluco.org
GilliamBrendaDistrict OfficeExecutive Directorbgilliam@apps.fluco.org
GleasonROBERTDistrict OfficeBus Driverrgleason@apps.fluco.org
GoochFelicityDistrict OfficeVolunteer Coordinatorlissagooch@apps.fluco.org
GretzPeterDistrict OfficeSuperintendentpgretz@apps.fluco.org
GullstrandKarynDistrict OfficeSpeech Language Pathologistkgullstrand@apps.fluco.org
Haislip-ShelleyAmyDistrict OfficeLicensure Specialist/Asst. to Exec Dir.ahaislip-shelley@apps.fluco.org
HallRichardDistrict OfficeMechanicrhall@apps.fluco.org
HamsharBrianDistrict OfficeTeacherbhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HamsharHollyDistrict OfficeDirector of Extended Education/Secretaryhhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HamsharTravisDistrict OfficeMaintenance Supervisorthamshar@apps.fluco.org
HerrickJohnDistrict OfficeTech Support Specialistjherrick@apps.fluco.org
HillCandyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support/Recess SUBSTITUTEchill@apps.fluco.org
HillJustinDistrict OfficeCustodianjustin-hill@apps.fluco.org
HodgesBrianDistrict OfficeStudent Information Systems Admin.bhodges@apps.fluco.org
HopkinsMargaretDistrict OfficeBus Drivermhopkins@apps.fluco.org
HuberthGlendaDistrict OfficeOperations Clerk/Bus Driverghuberth@apps.fluco.org
HudsonCharlesDistrict OfficeEnterprise Applications Admincjhudson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonPerrieDistrict OfficeSchool Board Memberpjohnson@apps.fluco.org
JonesGwendolynDistrict OfficeFood Service Supervisorgjones@apps.fluco.org
JosephSusanDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistsjoseph@apps.fluco.org
KarolaAnnaDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistakarola@apps.fluco.org
KeySondraDistrict OfficeAdult Ed/FLT Assistant and Car Driverskey@apps.fluco.org
KoczanLeslieDistrict OfficeSchool Resource Officer/SROlkoczan@apps.fluco.org
KroeseKellyDistrict OfficeTeacher ITRTkkroese@apps.fluco.org
KubistekLindaDistrict OfficeBus Driverlkubistek@apps.fluco.org
LambLisaDistrict OfficeAdministrative Assistantllamb@apps.fluco.org
LaneJonathanDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherjlane@apps.fluco.org
LeeMichaelDistrict OfficeMaintenancemike-lee@apps.fluco.org
LewisDebraDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Cafeteria Substitutedlewis@apps.fluco.org
LewisRoynalDistrict OfficeDriver/Substitute Teacherrlewis@apps.fluco.org
LindseyAngelaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacheralindsey@apps.fluco.org
ManuelStacyDistrict OfficeTech Support Specialistsmanuel@apps.fluco.org
MarshValarieDistrict OfficeTransportation Supervisorvmarsh@apps.fluco.org
MartinCraigDistrict OfficeSchool Resource Officer/SROcraig-martin@apps.fluco.org
MathiesonJamesDistrict OfficeDirector of Testing and Accountabilityjmathieson@apps.fluco.org
McClainJillDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherjmcclain@apps.fluco.org
McCormackErinDistrict OfficeBehavior Specialistemccormack@apps.fluco.org
MoeRichardDistrict OfficeMaintenancermoe@apps.fluco.org
Morris IIISamDistrict OfficeMechanicslmorris@apps.fluco.org
MostragElizabethDistrict OfficeSecretaryemostrag@apps.fluco.org
OttMaryDistrict OfficeAdult Education/ESPmott@apps.fluco.org
PalmerDudleyDistrict OfficeTransportation Driverdudley-palmer@apps.fluco.org
PayneJenniferDistrict OfficeTeacher ESLjpayne@apps.fluco.org
PayneKjuanDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverkpayne@apps.fluco.org
PleasantsHillaryDistrict OfficeMathematics Specialisthpleasants@apps.fluco.org
PoindexterAllisonDistrict OfficeLiteracy Coordinatorapoindexter@apps.fluco.org
PoindexterjamesDistrict OfficeMechanicjames-poindexter@apps.fluco.org
PompeyMarshallDistrict OfficeMechanicmpompey@apps.fluco.org
PriceRobinDistrict OfficeBus Driverrprice@apps.fluco.org
PurnellKarenDistrict OfficeSPED Compliance Specialistkpurnell@apps.fluco.org
RichCarolDistrict OfficeTeachercrich@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonJeanDistrict OfficeCar Driverjrichardson@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonRobertDistrict OfficeMechanicrrichardson@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezArleneDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistant (Abrams)arlene-rodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezManuelDistrict OfficeExtended Service/Tech.System Admin.mrodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RuhlmankatyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherkruhlman@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLoriDistrict OfficeLead Teacherlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
SchenckCarolDistrict OfficeSocial Workercschenck@apps.fluco.org
ScottCynthiaDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistcscott@apps.fluco.org
SearcyFoyDistrict OfficeBus Driverfsearcy@apps.fluco.org
SettleAmandaDistrict OfficeBudget Analystamanda-settle@apps.fluco.org
ShifflettSamanthaDistrict OfficeSocial Worker Practicum/Internsamantha-shifflett@apps.fluco.org
ShinaberryKaylaDistrict OfficeCar Driverkshinaberry@apps.fluco.org
ShinaberryMicheleDistrict OfficeCar Drivermshinaberry@apps.fluco.org
SissonGenaDistrict OfficeReceptionistgsisson@apps.fluco.org
SkeensMichelleDistrict OfficeBus Drivermskeens@apps.fluco.org
SmithPatriciaDistrict OfficeAdministrative Asst Abrams/ESPpatsmith@apps.fluco.org
SoaresGemmaDistrict OfficeDirector of Elem Instruction& Fed Prgmsgsoares@apps.fluco.org
SowellWandaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherw_sowell@hotmail.com
SpitzerAngelaDistrict OfficeFinance Specialistaspitzer@apps.fluco.org
SprouseElizabethDistrict OfficeBus Driveresprouse@apps.fluco.org
StaffNancyDistrict OfficeSpeech-Language Pathologistnstaff@apps.fluco.org
StriblingDonDistrict OfficeExecutive Directordstribling@apps.fluco.org
TaylorKevinDistrict OfficeSROktaylor@apps.fluco.org
TempletonChristopherDistrict OfficeTechnology Support Specialistcramos@apps.fluco.org
ThompsonJeffreyDistrict OfficeBus Driverjthompson@apps.fluco.org
ValentineJenniferDistrict OfficeDirector of Special Educationjvalentine@apps.fluco.org
VonKeyserlingGayleDistrict OfficeAdult Education/ESPgvonkeyserling@apps.fluco.org
WagnerGaryDistrict OfficeBus Shop Supervisorgary-wagner@apps.fluco.org
WardChristopherDistrict OfficeMaintenancecward@apps.fluco.org
WardRebeccaDistrict OfficeTransportation Secretaryrward@apps.fluco.org
WinklerCharlesDistrict OfficeSuperintendentcwinkler@apps.fluco.org
WinsettJamesDistrict OfficeBus Driverjwinsett@apps.fluco.org
WoodsonAngelaDistrict OfficeTransportation Driver/Substitute Teacherangela-woodson@apps.fluco.org
WoodySamanthaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherswoody@apps.fluco.org
YowellKennethDistrict OfficeMathematics Specialist K-12kyowell@apps.fluco.org
Zuspan HuntCristinaDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistantczuspan-hunt@apps.fluco.org