Staff Directory –┬áDistrict Office

LAST_NAMEFIRST_NAMEBUILDINGTITLEEMAIL_ADDR
AdamsFranklinDistrict OfficeMechanicfranklin-adams@apps.fluco.org
AkronCareyDistrict OfficeMaintenancecamat@apps.fluco.org
BeirneMabelDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistant mbeirne@apps.fluco.org
BestChristopherDistrict OfficeBus Drivercbest@apps.fluco.org
BickleyCynthiaDistrict OfficeBus Drivercbickley@apps.fluco.org
BlackburnKennethDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherkblackburn@apps.fluco.org
BlackfordWilliamDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistantwblackford@apps.fluco.org
BlevinsAngelaDistrict OfficeSecondary Data & Assessment Coord./ITRTablevins@apps.fluco.org
BrentMandyDistrict OfficeTeacher mbrent@apps.fluco.org
BullerHelenDistrict OfficeTeacher ESLhbuller@apps.fluco.org
BurrussAngelaDistrict OfficeBus Driveraburruss@apps.fluco.org
CallahanJudyDistrict OfficeTransportation - Car Driverjcallahan@apps.fluco.org
CannonJessicaDistrict OfficeTransportation Supervisorjcannon@apps.fluco.org
CarterTerryDistrict OfficeBus Driverterry-carter@apps.fluco.org
ChisholmYuvonneDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherychisholm@apps.fluco.org
ChittendenMeganDistrict OfficeInstructional Asst (ABRAMS)/Bus Drivermchittenden@apps.fluco.org
CousinsJerryDistrict OfficeBus Driverjcousins@apps.fluco.org
CrispJosephDistrict OfficeNetwork Administratorjcrisp@apps.fluco.org
CritzerBrandiDistrict OfficeSecretary to Superintendent/Clerkbcritzer@apps.fluco.org
CritzerChristopherDistrict OfficeMaintenancechris-critzer@apps.fluco.org
CruteDaisyDistrict OfficeBus Driverdcrute@apps.fluco.org
CservekAlexaDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistacservek@apps.fluco.org
DahlJillDistrict OfficeDirector of Elementary Instruction K-7jdahl@apps.fluco.org
DalySusanDistrict OfficeSocial Workersdaly@apps.fluco.org
DeelSherylDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherdsheryl@apps.fluco.org
FitzgeraldLeeannDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistantlfitzgerald@apps.fluco.org
FloodRobert District OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistantrflood@apps.fluco.org
GarrisonElizabethDistrict OfficeAccounts Payable/Finance Specialistegarrison@apps.fluco.org
GibsonCourtneyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistantcgibson@apps.fluco.org
GiffordJoshuaDistrict OfficeDirector of Technologyjgifford@apps.fluco.org
GilliamBrendaDistrict OfficeExecutive Directorbgilliam@apps.fluco.org
GleasonRobertDistrict OfficeBus Driverrgleason@apps.fluco.org
GoochFelicityDistrict OfficeVolunteer Coordinator/ESPlissagooch@apps.fluco.org
GoreMichaelDistrict OfficeAthletic Coachmichael-gore@apps.fluco.org
HadenJessycaDistrict OfficeBus Driverjhaden@apps.fluco.org
HaislipConstanceDistrict OfficeBus Driverchaislip@apps.fluco.org
Haislip-ShelleyAmyDistrict OfficeLicensure Specialist/Asst. to Exec Dir.ahaislip-shelley@apps.fluco.org
HamsharBrianDistrict OfficeBus Driverbhamshar@apps.fluco.org
HarrisAshleyDistrict OfficeBus Driveraharris@apps.fluco.org
HerrickJohnDistrict OfficeTech Support Specialist jherrick@apps.fluco.org
HillCandyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistant Substitutechill@apps.fluco.org
HodgesBrianDistrict OfficeStudent Information Systems Admin. bhodges@apps.fluco.org
HopkinsMargaretDistrict OfficeBus Drivermhopkins@apps.fluco.org
HuberthGlenda District OfficeOperations Clerk/Bus Driverghuberth@apps.fluco.org
JacksonRebeccaDistrict OfficeBus Driverrjackson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonPerrieDistrict OfficeSchool Board Memberpjohnson@apps.fluco.org
JonesGwendolynDistrict OfficeFood Service Supervisorgjones@apps.fluco.org
JosephSusanDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistsjoseph@apps.fluco.org
KoczanLeslieDistrict OfficeSchool Resource Officer/SROlkoczan@apps.fluco.org
KovaleskiKandyDistrict OfficeAccounts Payable/Finance Specialistkkovaleski@apps.fluco.org
KubistekLindaDistrict OfficeBus Driverlkubistek@apps.fluco.org
LaneJonathanDistrict OfficeBus Driverjlane@apps.fluco.org
LeeMichaelDistrict OfficeMaintenancemike-lee@apps.fluco.org
LewisDebraDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Cafeteria Substitutedlewis@apps.fluco.org
LewisRoynalDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherrlewis@apps.fluco.org
LindseyAngelaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacheralindsey@apps.fluco.org
LucasCaitlinDistrict OfficeTeacher ESLclucas@apps.fluco.org
LynnTerriDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherterri-lynn@apps.fluco.org
ManuelStacyDistrict OfficeTech Support Specialistsmanuel@apps.fluco.org
MarshValarieDistrict OfficeTransportation Clerkvmarsh@apps.fluco.org
MartinTraceyDistrict OfficeTrans-Car Driver/Substitute Teachertmartin@apps.fluco.org
MathiesonJamesDistrict OfficeDirector of Testing and Accountability jmathieson@apps.fluco.org
McClainJillDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherjmcclain@apps.fluco.org
MoeRichardDistrict OfficeMaintenancermoe@apps.fluco.org
Morris IIISamDistrict OfficeMechanicslmorris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisPatriciaDistrict OfficeBus Driverpmorris@apps.fluco.org
MostragElizabethDistrict OfficeSecretaryemostrag@apps.fluco.org
MurrayDylanDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistantdmurray@apps.fluco.org
OttMaryDistrict OfficeAdult Education/ESPmott@apps.fluco.org
PaceBrendaDistrict OfficeSchool Board Memberbpace@apps.fluco.org
PainterAmyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacheramy-painter@apps.fluco.org
PalmerDudleyDistrict OfficeTransportation Driver dudley-palmer@apps.fluco.org
PayneTineshaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistanttpayne@apps.fluco.org
PoindexterJamesDistrict OfficeMechanicjames-poindexter@apps.fluco.org
PriceRobinDistrict OfficeBus Driverrprice@apps.fluco.org
PurnellKarenDistrict OfficeSPED Compliance Specialist (PREP)kpurnell@apps.fluco.org
RamosChristopherDistrict OfficeTechnology Support Specialistcramos@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonRobertDistrict OfficeMechanicrrichardson@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezManuelDistrict OfficeExtended Service/Tech.System Admin.mrodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezManuelDistrict OfficeEnterprise Applications Administrator mbrodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RuhlmanKatyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherkruhlman@apps.fluco.org
SchlickberndVincentDistrict OfficeBus Drivervschlickbernd@apps.fluco.org
ScottCynthiaDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistcscott@apps.fluco.org
SearcyFoyDistrict OfficeBus Driverfsearcy@apps.fluco.org
SettleAmandaDistrict OfficeBudget Analystamanda-settle@apps.fluco.org
ShubertWilliamDistrict OfficeMaintenancebill-shubert@apps.fluco.org
SipeThelmaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistanttsipe@apps.fluco.org
SissonGenaDistrict OfficeReceptionistgsisson@apps.fluco.org
SkeensMichelleDistrict OfficeBus Drivermskeens@apps.fluco.org
SmithPatriciaDistrict OfficeAdministrative Asst Abrams/ESPpatsmith@apps.fluco.org
SowellWandaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherw_sowell@hotmail.com
StaffordJamesDistrict OfficePayroll/Finance Specialistjames-stafford@apps.fluco.org
SteppeLacorieDistrict OfficeSchool Resource Officer/SROlsteppe@apps.fluco.org
StinsonChristyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teachercstinson@apps.fluco.org
Stribling DonDistrict OfficeExecutive Directordstribling@apps.fluco.org
ThompsonJeffreyDistrict OfficeBus Driverjthompson@apps.fluco.org
TurnerKeyanaDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistantketurner@apps.fluco.org
VonKeyserlingGayleDistrict OfficeAdult Education/ESPgvonkeyserling@apps.fluco.org
WagnerGaryDistrict OfficeBus Shop Supervisorgary-wagner@apps.fluco.org
WalkerJudyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Support Assistantjudy-walker@apps.fluco.org
WardRebeccaDistrict OfficeTransportation Assistantrward@apps.fluco.org
WillsAndrewDistrict OfficeMaintenance Supervisorawills@apps.fluco.org
WinklerCharlesDistrict OfficeSuperintendentcwinkler@apps.fluco.org
WinsettJamesDistrict OfficeBus Driverjwinsett@apps.fluco.org
WoodsonAngelaDistrict OfficeTransportation Driver/Substitute Teacherangela-woodson@apps.fluco.org
WoodySamanthaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherswoody@apps.fluco.org
YowellKennethDistrict OfficeMathematics Specialist K-12kyowell@apps.fluco.org