Staff Directory –┬áDistrict Office

LAST_NAMEFIRST_NAMEBUILDINGTITLEEMAIL_ADDR
AdamsFranklinDistrict OfficeMechanicfranklin-adams@apps.fluco.org
AgeeVictoriaDistrict OfficeExtended Edvictoria-agee@apps.fluco.org
AkronCareyDistrict OfficeMaintenancecamat@apps.fluco.org
BaileyTravisDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologisttbailey@apps.fluco.org
BatesLindaDistrict OfficeExt Edlinda-bates@apps.fluco.org
BestChristopherDistrict OfficeBus Drivercbest@apps.fluco.org
BeyerDeborahDistrict OfficeESPdbeyer@apps.fluco.org
BickleyCynthiaDistrict OfficeBus Drivercbickley@apps.fluco.org
BlackfordWilliamDistrict OfficeBus Driverwblackford@apps.fluco.org
BlandErinDistrict OfficePREP-BEHebland@k12albemarle.org
BlevinsAngelaDistrict OfficeSecondary Data & Assessment Coordinatorablevins@apps.fluco.org
BowersBethDistrict OfficePREP-SPEDprep-mbowers@apps.fluco.org
BowersTammyDistrict OfficeESPtbowers@apps.fluco.org
CallahanJudyDistrict OfficeTransportation - Car Driverjcallahan@apps.fluco.org
CannonJessicaDistrict OfficeTransportation Supervisorjcannon@apps.fluco.org
ChambersHeatherDistrict OfficeExtended Ed -Substitutehechambers@apps.fluco.org
ChisholmYuvonneDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherychisholm@apps.fluco.org
ChittendenMeganDistrict OfficeInstructional Asst (ABRAMS)/Bus Drivermchittenden@apps.fluco.org
ConnerA.District OfficeESPeconner@apps.fluco.org
CrispJosephDistrict OfficeNetwork Administratorjcrisp@apps.fluco.org
CritzerBrandiDistrict OfficeSecretary to Superintendent/Clerkbcritzer@apps.fluco.org
CritzerChristopherDistrict OfficeMaintenancechris-critzer@apps.fluco.org
CruteDaisyDistrict OfficeBus Driverdcrute@apps.fluco.org
CservekAlexaDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistacservek@apps.fluco.org
CulottaPattyDistrict OfficeESPpculotta@apps.fluco.org
DahlJillDistrict OfficeDirector of Elementary Instruction K-7jdahl@apps.fluco.org
DalySusanDistrict OfficeSocial Workersdaly@apps.fluco.org
DeelSherylDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherdsheryl@apps.fluco.org
DickersonWinstonDistrict OfficeBus Driverwdickerson@apps.fluco.org
DownsAmandaDistrict OfficeExtended Ed-Substituteflucogirl2007@aim.com
EstesShaniaDistrict OfficeExtended Ed/Cafeteria Substitutesestes@apps.fluco.org
FenderLynnDistrict OfficeESPlfender@apps.fluco.org
FitzgeraldLeeannDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherlfitzgerald@apps.fluco.org
FloodRobertDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherrflood@apps.fluco.org
FordAquindanaDistrict OfficeExtended Ed-Substituteaford@apps.fluco.org
FornarottoDianeDistrict OfficeESPdfornarotto@apps.fluco.org
GarrisonElizabethDistrict OfficeAccounts Payable/Finance Specialistegarrison@apps.fluco.org
GibsonCourtneyDistrict OfficeBus Drivercgibson@apps.fluco.org
GiffordJoshuaDistrict OfficeDirector of Technologyjgifford@apps.fluco.org
GilliamBrendaDistrict OfficeExecutive Directorbgilliam@apps.fluco.org
GleasonRobertDistrict OfficeBus Driverrgleason@apps.fluco.org
GoffmanAmyDistrict OfficePREP-SPEDagoffman@apps.fluco.org
GolgoskyPatriciaDistrict OfficeESPpgolgosky@apps.fluco.org
GomolaJosephDistrict OfficeExt Edjgomola@apps.fluco.org
GoochFelicityDistrict OfficeESP/Volunteer Coordinatorlissagooch@apps.fluco.org
GoreMichaelDistrict OfficeAthletic Coachmichael-gore@apps.fluco.org
GrandstaffJaniceDistrict OfficeESPjgrandstaff@apps.fluco.org
HadenJessycaDistrict OfficeBus Driverjhaden@apps.fluco.org
HaislipConstanceDistrict OfficeBus Driverchaislip@apps.fluco.org
Haislip-ShelleyAmyDistrict OfficeLicensure Specialist/Sec. to Asst. Superahaislip-shelley@apps.fluco.org
HallElaineDistrict OfficeExtended Edehall@apps.fluco.org
HallJamieDistrict OfficeExtended Ed-Substitutejhall@apps.fluco.org
HarrisAshleyDistrict OfficeBus Driveraharris@apps.fluco.org
HarrisBrittanyDistrict OfficeExtended Edbrittany-harris@apps.fluco.org
HarrisNicoletteDistrict OfficeExtended Ednicolette-harris@apps.fluco.org
HendersonLeninaDistrict OfficeMunis Project Manager/Substitute Teacherlhenderson@apps.fluco.org
HicksNancyDistrict OfficeESPnhicks@apps.fluco.org
HigginbothamPatDistrict OfficeESPphigginbotham@apps.fluco.org
HillCandyDistrict OfficeBus Driverchill@apps.fluco.org
HodgesBrianDistrict OfficeStudent Information Systems Admin.bhodges@apps.fluco.org
HopkinsMargaretDistrict OfficeBus Drivermhopkins@apps.fluco.org
HuberthGlendaDistrict OfficeBus Driverghuberth@apps.fluco.org
HudginsJoyceDistrict OfficeESPjhudgins@apps.fluco.org
HullHeidiDistrict OfficePREP -SPEDhhull@apps.fluco.org
JacksonDonDistrict OfficeBus Driverdojackson@apps.fluco.org
JacksonRebeccaDistrict OfficeBus Driverrjackson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonAshleyDistrict OfficeExt Edashley-johnson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonPerrieDistrict OfficeSchool Board Memberpjohnson@apps.fluco.org
JonesGwendolynDistrict OfficeFood Service Supervisorgjones@apps.fluco.org
JosephSusanDistrict OfficeSchool Psychologistsjoseph@apps.fluco.org
KeefeCassidyDistrict OfficeExtended Edckeefe@apps.fluco.org
KeefeRebeccaDistrict OfficeExtended Ed- Administrative Assistantrkeefe@apps.fluco.org
KoczanLeslieDistrict OfficeSchool Resource Officer/SROlkoczan@apps.fluco.org
KoslowskiMacDistrict OfficeExtended Edmac-koslowski@apps.fluco.org
KovaleskiKandyDistrict OfficeAccounts Payable/Finance Specialistkkovaleski@apps.fluco.org
KubistekLindaDistrict OfficeBus Driverlkubistek@apps.fluco.org
LaneJonathanDistrict OfficeBus Driverjlane@apps.fluco.org
LeeKatrinaDistrict OfficeDirector of Special EducationKlee@apps.fluco.org
LeeMichaelDistrict OfficeMaintenancemike-lee@apps.fluco.org
LeechSharonDistrict OfficeESPsleech@apps.fluco.org
LewisDebraDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Cafeteria Substitutedlewis@apps.fluco.org
LewisRoynalDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherrlewis@apps.fluco.org
LindseyAngelaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacheralindsey@apps.fluco.org
LockeRomanDistrict OfficeESPrlocke@apps.fluco.org
LucasCaitlinDistrict OfficeTeacher ESLclucas@apps.fluco.org
LynnTerriDistrict OfficeBus Driverterri-lynn@apps.fluco.org
ManuelStacyDistrict OfficeTech Support Specialistsmanuel@apps.fluco.org
MarshValarieDistrict OfficeTransportation Clerkvmarsh@apps.fluco.org
MartinTraceyDistrict OfficeTrans-Car Driver/Substitute Teachertmartin@apps.fluco.org
MathiesonJamesDistrict OfficeDirector of Testing and Accountabilityjmathieson@apps.fluco.org
Mayo-PittsMikelDistrict OfficeExtended Ed2016-Mayo-Pitts-Mikel@apps.fluco.org
Mayo-PittsNikolaiDistrict OfficeExtended Ed2014-Mayo-Pitts-Nikolai@apps.fluco.org
McClainJillDistrict OfficeBus Driverjmcclain@apps.fluco.org
McCormickNikkiDistrict OfficeExtended Ednikki-mccormick@apps.fluco.org
MehringPeterDistrict OfficePREP-SPEDprep-pmehring@apps.fluco.org
MetcalfDavidDistrict OfficeTechnology Tier 1dmetcalf@apps.fluco.org
MilburnIanDistrict OfficeExt Edimilburn@apps.fluco.org
MitchellMarthaDistrict OfficeESPmmitchell@apps.fluco.org
MoeRichardDistrict OfficeMaintenancermoe@apps.fluco.org
MooreEarlDistrict OfficeESPemoore@apps.fluco.org
Morris IIISamDistrict OfficeMechanicslmorris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisSandraDistrict OfficeESPsumorris@apps.fluco.org
MostragElizabethDistrict OfficeSecretaryemostrag@apps.fluco.org
MurrayDylanDistrict OfficeInstructional Assistantdmurray@apps.fluco.org
OttMaryDistrict OfficeAdult Education/ESPmott@apps.fluco.org
PaceBrendaDistrict OfficeSchool Board Memberbpace@apps.fluco.org
PainterAmyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacheramy-painter@apps.fluco.org
PalmerCharlesDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teachercharles-palmer@apps.fluco.org
PalmerDudleyDistrict OfficeTransportation Driverdudley-palmer@apps.fluco.org
PayneTineshaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teachertpayne@apps.fluco.org
PoindexterJamesDistrict OfficeMechanicjames-poindexter@apps.fluco.org
PurnellKarenDistrict OfficeTeacherkpurnell@apps.fluco.org
RamosChristopherDistrict OfficeTechnology Support Specialistcramos@apps.fluco.org
RateauMunroDistrict OfficeESP/Athleticsmrateau@apps.fluco.org
RateauSharonDistrict OfficeESP/Athleticssrateau@apps.fluco.org
ReedSusanDistrict OfficePREP-SPEDprep-sreed@apps.fluco.org
ReyesJanetDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherjreyes@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonRobertDistrict OfficeMechanicrrichardson@apps.fluco.org
RochefortLindaDistrict OfficePREP-Occupational Therapistlrochefort@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezManuelDistrict OfficeExtended Service/Tech.System Admin.mrodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezManuelDistrict OfficeEnterprise Applications Administratormbrodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RodriguezManuelDistrict OfficeExtended Servicembrodriguez@apps.fluco.org
RuhlmanKatyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherkruhlman@apps.fluco.org
SchlickberndVincentDistrict OfficeBus Drivervschlickbernd@apps.fluco.org
SettleAmandaDistrict OfficeBudget Analystamanda-settle@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdDanaDistrict OfficeESPdshepherd@apps.fluco.org
ShiflettTimDistrict OfficeResource Officer/SROtshiflett@apps.fluco.org
ShubertBryanDistrict OfficeExtended Edbryan-shubert@apps.fluco.org
ShubertWilliamDistrict OfficeMaintenancebill-shubert@apps.fluco.org
ShumanPatriciaDistrict OfficeESPtshuman@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanKelseyDistrict OfficeExtended Ed Child Care Worker2015-Silverman-Kelsey@apps.fluco.org
SipeThelmaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Cafeteria Substitutetsipe@apps.fluco.org
SissonGenaDistrict OfficeReceptionistgsisson@apps.fluco.org
SkeensMichelleDistrict OfficeBus Drivermskeens@apps.fluco.org
SmithPatriciaDistrict OfficeESP/Administrative Asstpatsmith@apps.fluco.org
SnowLucindaDistrict OfficeTransportation Assistant Part-Timelsnow@apps.fluco.org
SowellWandaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherw_sowell@hotmail.com
StaffordJamesDistrict OfficePayroll Clerkjames-stafford@apps.fluco.org
SteppeLacorieDistrict OfficeSchool Resource Officer/SROlsteppe@apps.fluco.org
StinsonChristyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teachercstinson@apps.fluco.org
StithNiccoDistrict OfficeExtended Ed-Substitutenicco_stith@yahoo.com
StriblingDonDistrict OfficeExecutive Directordstribling@apps.fluco.org
TannerCharleneDistrict OfficeExtended Edctanner@apps.fluco.org
TaylorLillianDistrict OfficeESPltaylor@apps.fluco.org
ThompsonJeffreyDistrict OfficeBus Driverjthompson@apps.fluco.org
TweardyLoganDistrict OfficeBus Driverltweardy@apps.fluco.org
VonKeyserlingGayleDistrict OfficeAdult Education/ESPgvonkeyserling@apps.fluco.org
WagnerGaryDistrict OfficeBus Shop Supervisorgary-wagner@apps.fluco.org
WalkerJudyDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substitute Teacherjudy-walker@apps.fluco.org
WardRebeccaDistrict OfficeTransportation Assistantrward@apps.fluco.org
WhalenEdwardDistrict OfficeProject Manager FMS Renovationewhalen@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKatherineDistrict OfficeTeacher ESLkdwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WillsAndrewDistrict OfficeMaintenance Supervisorawills@apps.fluco.org
WinklerCharlesDistrict OfficeSuperintendentcwinkler@apps.fluco.org
WinsettJamesDistrict OfficeBus Driverjwinsett@apps.fluco.org
WoodsonAngelaDistrict OfficeTransportation Driver/Substitute Teacherangela-woodson@apps.fluco.org
WoodySamanthaDistrict OfficeBus Driver/Substituteswoody@apps.fluco.org
YowellKennethDistrict OfficeMathematics Specialist K-12kyowell@apps.fluco.org