Staff Directory –¬†Fluvanna County High

Last NameFirst NamePhone NumberTitleEmail Address
AdamsDorothy434-589-3666Instructional Assistantdadams@apps.fluco.org
AdamsGlynis434-589-3666Teachergadams@apps.fluco.org
AdamsHerbert434-589-3666Custodianhadams@apps.fluco.org
AhrensJerry434-589-3666Teacherdahrens@apps.fluco.org
AlmondMegan434-589-3666Substitute Teachermalmond@apps.fluco.org
ArmstrongRobin434-589-3666Custodianrarmstrong@apps.fluco.org
AshleyTammy434-589-3666Cafeteriatashley@apps.fluco.org
Barlow JrJames434-589-3666Principaljbarlow@apps.fluco.org
BarnettJason434-589-3666Teacher/Coachjbarnett@apps.fluco.org
BassRoberta434-589-3666Cafeteriarbradshaw@apps.fluco.org
BlackBarbara434-589-3666Teacherbblack@apps.fluco.org
BlahaDavid434-589-3666Teacher/Bus Driverdblaha@apps.fluco.org
BlevinsAngela434-589-3666Secondary Data & Assessment Coordinatorablevins@apps.fluco.org
BoucherJustin434-589-3666Teacherjboucher@apps.fluco.org
BowerAmy434-589-3666Teacherabower@apps.fluco.org
BralleyHeath434-589-3666Teacherhbralley@apps.fluco.org
BridgeLaura434-589-3666Teacherlbridge@apps.fluco.org
BrightMary434-589-3666ESPmbright@apps.fluco.org
BroganRose434-589-3666Teacherrbrogan@apps.fluco.org
BrophyKathleen434-589-3666Guidance Intern (UVA)/Volunteer Coachkbrophy@apps.fluco.org
BrownAngela434-589-3666Secretaryabrown@apps.fluco.org
BrownBelinda434-589-3666Cafeteriabelinda-brown@apps.fluco.org
BrownHolly434-589-3666Cafeteriaholly-brown@apps.fluco.org
BrownMargie434-589-3666Secretarymbrown@apps.fluco.org
BrownTrena434-589-3666Instructional Assistant/Bus Drivertbrown@apps.fluco.org
BruceGail434-589-3666Cafeteria/Extended Edgbruce@apps.fluco.org
BruceMargo434-589-3666Assistant Principalmbruce@apps.fluco.org
CampbellDouglas434-589-3666Teacher - Technology Eddocampbell@apps.fluco.org
CarrDolores434-589-3666Teacher/Culinary Arts/CTEdcarr@apps.fluco.org
CaseroSheri434-589-3666Bus Driver/Cafeteriascasero@apps.fluco.org
CastoThomas434-589-3666Teacher/Sub Bus Drivertcasto@apps.fluco.org
CharltonWendy434-589-3666Teacher - SPEDwcharlton@apps.fluco.org
ChiricoPaul434-589-3666Teacher/Bus Driverpchirico@apps.fluco.org
ColemanMichelle434-589-3666Teachermcoleman@apps.fluco.org
ConnerCraig434-589-3666Teacher/Sub Bus Drivercconner@apps.fluco.org
DavisJason434-589-3666Teacher/Head Boys Basketball Coachjdavis@apps.fluco.org
DeanKatherine434-589-3666Teacher ESLkdean@apps.fluco.org
DivineLuke434-589-3666Teacherldivine@apps.fluco.org
DubonAnna434-589-3666Teacher -Alt Edadubon@apps.fluco.org
DwigginsJennifer434-589-3666Teacherjdwiggins@apps.fluco.org
DyeCraig434-589-3666Teachercdye@apps.fluco.org
EdgertonCraig434-589-3666Teacher/Bus Drivercedgerton@apps.fluco.org
ElliottWanda434-589-3666Assistant Principalwelliott@apps.fluco.org
EngelMark434-589-3666Teacher/Asst. Coach Girls Soccermengel@apps.fluco.org
EschSherry434-589-3666Teachersesch@apps.fluco.org
FletcherLinda434-589-3666Teacherlfletcher@apps.fluco.org
FordJane434-589-3666Teacherjford@apps.fluco.org
FranklinLatoya434-589-3666Teacherlfranklin@apps.fluco.org
FunkLauren434-589-3666Teacherlfunk@apps.fluco.org
GallowaySamantha434-589-3666Teachersgalloway@apps.fluco.org
GarlingSabrey434-589-3666College Advisor (UVA)sgarling@apps.fluco.org
Gibson IIIEarl434-589-3666Teacheregibson@apps.fluco.org
GilesArchie434-589-3666Custodianagiles@apps.fluco.org
GodineJuliann434-589-3666Teacherjgodine@apps.fluco.org
GoodwinJennifer434-589-3666Teacherjgoodwin@apps.fluco.org
GrandstaffJanice434-589-3666ESPjgrandstaff@apps.fluco.org
GrayJoel434-589-3666Teacher/Asst. Baseball Coachjgray@apps.fluco.org
GreenwoodDiane434-589-3666Teacherdgreenwood@apps.fluco.org
GreenwoodGary434-589-3666Teacher/Mathemathics/Extended Ed Programggreenwood@apps.fluco.org
GrubbsAaron434-589-3666Teacheragrubbs@apps.fluco.org
GuthrieMarcea434-589-3666Teachermguthrie@apps.fluco.org
HaganCarolynne434-589-3666Teacherchagan@apps.fluco.org
HaleySherron434-589-3666Teachershaley@apps.fluco.org
HardingLinda434-589-3666Teacherlharding@apps.fluco.org
HarloweMelanie434-589-3666Teachermharlowe@apps.fluco.org
Harlowe-GarrettChristina434-589-3666Teachercharlowe@apps.fluco.org
HarrisEdna434-589-3666Teacher - SPEDedna-harris@apps.fluco.org
HelbertJohn434-589-3666Teacher/Guidance Counselor / Bus Driverjhelbert@apps.fluco.org
HernerJennifer434-589-3666Teacherjherner@apps.fluco.org
HillDonald434-589-3666Teacherdhill@apps.fluco.org
HillTiffany434-589-3666Substitute Instructional Assistanttholland@apps.fluco.org
HoffmanLori434-589-3666Teacherlhoffman@apps.fluco.org
HollandStacey434-589-3666Guidance Counselorsholland@apps.fluco.org
HoltMartha434-589-3666Teachermholt@apps.fluco.org
HopkinsMelissa434-589-3666Teachermbhopkins@apps.fluco.org
HoyMandy434-589-3666Teachermhoy@apps.fluco.org
HubbardElizabeth434-589-3666Teacherehubbard@apps.fluco.org
HudsonBenjamin434-589-3666Teacherbhudson@apps.fluco.org
HughstonVernon434-589-3666Custodianvhughston@apps.fluco.org
JenningsAnn434-589-3666Teacherajennings@apps.fluco.org
JenningsRussell434-589-3666Teacherrjennings@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonCharles434-589-3666Teacherdjohnson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonElizabeth434-589-3666Teacherbjohnson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonMonica434-589-3666Instructional Assistantmjohnson@apps.fluco.org
KelleyStephanie434-589-3666Teacherstephanie-kelley@apps.fluco.org
KenwardDonna434-589-3666Teacherdkenward@apps.fluco.org
KizerAngela434-589-3666Teachermkizer@apps.fluco.org
KoczanJames434-589-3666Teacherjkoczan@apps.fluco.org
KovaleskiKandy434-589-3666Secretary/Bookkeeperkkovaleski@apps.fluco.org
KreitzmanChristine434-589-3666Teacherckreitzman@apps.fluco.org
LanePatricia434-589-3666Instructional Assistantplane@apps.fluco.org
LeeJason434-589-3666Assistant Principaljlee@apps.fluco.org
LewisJerome434-589-3666Custodianjelewis@apps.fluco.org
LewisSamantha434-589-3666Guidance Counselorslewis@apps.fluco.org
LucasLisa434-589-3666Teacher/Library Media Specialistllucas@apps.fluco.org
LudwigChris434-589-3666Teachercaludwig@apps.fluco.org
LyonsTammy434-589-3666Teachertlyons@apps.fluco.org
MagnerEdith434-589-3666Instructional Assistant/Receptionistemagner@apps.fluco.org
MarshallBarbara434-589-3666Teacherbmarshall@apps.fluco.org
MartinGerald434-589-3666Custodiangmartin@apps.fluco.org
Mayo-PittsJames434-589-3666Teacherjmayo-pitts@apps.fluco.org
McCallAime'434-589-3666Teacheramccall@apps.fluco.org
McCauleyAmy434-589-3666Teacheramccauley@apps.fluco.org
McCauleyDarren434-589-3666Teacher/Asst. Athletic Directordmccauley@apps.fluco.org
McClellanGregory434-589-3666Instructional Assistantgmcclellan@apps.fluco.org
McDermottFelice434-589-3666Teacher - SPEDfmcdermott@apps.fluco.org
McDonaldPam434-589-3666ESP/Athleticspmcdonald@apps.fluco.org
MendozaAngela434-589-3666Teacher - Foreign Languageamendoza@apps.fluco.org
MilesSara434-589-3666Athletic Trainer/Asst. Athletic Directorsmiles@apps.fluco.org
MooreLynn434-589-3666TeacherLynn-moore@apps.fluco.org
MooreMelissa434-589-3666Teachermmoore@apps.fluco.org
MorrisAnita434-589-3666Teacheraburdine@apps.fluco.org
MorrisDavid434-589-3666Teacher/Athletic Directorscmorris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisSandra434-589-3666ESPsumorris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisonMatthew434-589-3666Teachermmorrison@apps.fluco.org
MortonFeda434-589-3666Teacherfmorton@apps.fluco.org
MunkacsyWilliam434-589-3666Teacherwmunkacsy@apps.fluco.org
NewmanRebecca434-589-3666Teacherrnewman@apps.fluco.org
OpieEthel434-589-3666Instructional Assistanteopie@apps.fluco.org
PaceHunter434-589-3666Teacher/Coachmpace@apps.fluco.org
PalmerDolores434-589-3666Instructional Assistantdpalmer@apps.fluco.org
ParrishHarriett434-589-3666ESPhparrish@apps.fluco.org
PeakeRobert434-589-3666Teacherrpeake@apps.fluco.org
PellicaneElizabeth434-589-3666Teacherepellicane@apps.fluco.org
PennVicky434-589-3666School Nursevpenn@apps.fluco.org
PhillipsMelissa434-589-3666PVCC Career Coachmphillips@apps.fluco.org
PraterMary434-589-3666Bus Driver/Cafeteriamary-prater@apps.fluco.org
QuarlesTravis434-589-3666Region 10 ESStquarles@apps.fluco.org
RaynesHeather434-589-3666Cafeteriahraynes@apps.fluco.org
RobersonSteven434-589-3666Guidance Counselorcroberson@apps.fluco.org
RobinsonBarry434-589-3666Out of County Placementbrobinson@apps.fluco.org
SandersBrittany434-589-3666Teacherbsanders@apps.fluco.org
SandersJennifer434-589-3666Teacherjelliott@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLori434-589-3666Teacher - Alt Edlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
ScarboroughAdel434-589-3666Instructional Assistantascarborough@apps.fluco.org
Scruggs IIIHorace434-589-3666Teacherhscruggs@apps.fluco.org
SearcyBryan434-589-3666Teacher/Bus Driver/Coachbsearcy@apps.fluco.org
SearcyHazel434-589-3666Cafeteriahazel-searcy@apps.fluco.org
SearcyLisa434-589-3666Secretarylsearcy@apps.fluco.org
SheridanAndrew434-589-3666Teacher- Alt Ed/Bus Driverasheridan@apps.fluco.org
SmallDavid434-589-3666Teacherdsmall@apps.fluco.org
SmithTre'434-589-3666Teachertresmith@apps.fluco.org
SpoonhowerAmy434-589-3666Teacherazdonski@apps.fluco.org
SteeleK. Blair434-589-3666Teacherbsteele@apps.fluco.org
StevensJocelyn434-589-3666Teacherjstevens@apps.fluco.org
StolickerValerie434-589-3666Region 10 ESSvstolicker@apps.fluco.org
StricklerMichael434-589-3666Teachermstrickler@apps.fluco.org
SzarmachSteven434-589-3666Teacher/Substitute Bus Driversszarmach@apps.fluco.org
TannerDouglas434-589-3666Custodiandtanner@apps.fluco.org
TannerStephanie434-589-3666Guidance Intern (UVA)stanner@apps.fluco.org
TaylorShannon434-589-3666Teacher/Library Mediastaylor@apps.fluco.org
ThackstonLisa434-589-3666Teacherlthackston@apps.fluco.org
TolliverLaurie434-589-3666Instructional Assistantltolliver@apps.fluco.org
Trainum-GrubbsRobin434-589-3666Instructional Assistantrtrainum-grubbs@apps.fluco.org
Van TasselJohn434-589-3666Custodianjvantassel@apps.fluco.org
WardNicholas434-589-3666Teachernward@apps.fluco.org
WashingtonAngela434-589-3666Teacherawashington@apps.fluco.org
WatkinsSharon434-589-3666Bus Driver/Cafeteriasharon-watkins@apps.fluco.org
WatkinsWilliam434-589-3666Teacher/Substitute Bus Driverwwatkins@apps.fluco.org
WhiteAlonzo434-589-3666Custodianawhite@apps.fluco.org
WhiteChad434-589-3666Teachercwhite@apps.fluco.org
WhittenErika434-589-3666Teacherewhitten@apps.fluco.org
WilkersonKathryn434-589-3666Teacher - Cosmetologykwilkerson@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsRonald434-589-3666Custodian/Substitute Bus Driverronald-williams@apps.fluco.org
WilmerCameron434-589-3666Instructional Assistantcwilmer@apps.fluco.org
WoodTerrie434-589-3666Teachertwood@apps.fluco.org
YowellKenneth434-589-3666Mathematics Specialist K-12kyowell@apps.fluco.org
ZavadskyVictoria434-589-3666Teachervzavadsky@apps.fluco.org