Staff Directory –¬†Fluvanna County High

LAST_NAMEFIRST_NAMEBUILDINGTITLEEMAIL_ADDR
AdamsDorothyFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantdadams@apps.fluco.org
AdamsHerbertFluvanna County HighCustodianhadams@apps.fluco.org
AhrensJerryFluvanna County HighTeacherdahrens@apps.fluco.org
ArmstrongRobinFluvanna County HighCustodianrarmstrong@apps.fluco.org
AylorTaylorFluvanna County HighTeachertaylor@apps.fluco.org
Barlow JrJamesFluvanna County HighPrincipaljbarlow@apps.fluco.org
BarnettJasonFluvanna County HighTeacherjbarnett@apps.fluco.org
BlackBarbaraFluvanna County HighTeacherbblack@apps.fluco.org
BledsoeTerranceFluvanna County HighCustodiantbledsoe@apps.fluco.org
BlevinsAngelaFluvanna County HighSecondary Data & Assessment Coordinatorablevins@apps.fluco.org
BoucherJustinFluvanna County HighTeacherjboucher@apps.fluco.org
BowerAmyFluvanna County HighTeacherabower@apps.fluco.org
BowlesSharonFluvanna County HighCustodiansbowles@apps.fluco.org
BralleyHeathFluvanna County HighTeacherhbralley@apps.fluco.org
BridgeLauraFluvanna County HighTeacherlbridge@apps.fluco.org
BrightMaryFluvanna County HighESPmbright@apps.fluco.org
BrodieSusanFluvanna County HighTeachersbrodie@apps.fluco.org
BroganRoseFluvanna County HighTeacherrbrogan@apps.fluco.org
BrophyKathleenFluvanna County HighGuidance Intern (UVA)/Volunteer Coachkbrophy@apps.fluco.org
BrownAngelaFluvanna County HighSecretary/Bookkeeperabrown@apps.fluco.org
BrownMargieFluvanna County HighSecretarymbrown@apps.fluco.org
BruceMargoFluvanna County HighAssistant Principalmbruce@apps.fluco.org
BurdineAnitaFluvanna County HighTeacheraburdine@apps.fluco.org
BurkettRachelFluvanna County HighTeacher ITRTrburkett@apps.fluco.org
CampbellDouglasFluvanna County HighTeacherdocampbell@apps.fluco.org
CarrDoloresFluvanna County HighTeacherdcarr@apps.fluco.org
CastoThomasFluvanna County HighTeachertcasto@apps.fluco.org
ChidesterKateFluvanna County HighTeacherkchidester@apps.fluco.org
ChiricoPaulFluvanna County HighTeacher/Bus Driverpchirico@apps.fluco.org
ChristEdwardFluvanna County HighTeacherechrist@apps.fluco.org
ColemanMichelleFluvanna County HighTeachermcoleman@apps.fluco.org
ConnerCraigFluvanna County HighTeachercconner@apps.fluco.org
CookeSarahFluvanna County HighLead School Counselorscooke@apps.fluco.org
DavisJasonFluvanna County HighTeacherjdavis@apps.fluco.org
DivineLukeFluvanna County HighTeacherldivine@apps.fluco.org
DovelJustinFluvanna County HighTeacherjdovel@apps.fluco.org
DwigginsJenniferFluvanna County HighTeacherjdwiggins@apps.fluco.org
DyeCraigFluvanna County HighTeachercdye@apps.fluco.org
EdgertonCraigFluvanna County HighTeacher/Bus Drivercedgerton@apps.fluco.org
ElliottJenniferFluvanna County HighTeacherjelliott@apps.fluco.org
ElliottWandaFluvanna County HighAssistant Principalwelliott@apps.fluco.org
EngelMarkFluvanna County HighTeachermengel@apps.fluco.org
EschSherryFluvanna County HighTeachersesch@apps.fluco.org
FletcherLindaFluvanna County HighTeacherlfletcher@apps.fluco.org
FordJaneFluvanna County HighTeacherjford@apps.fluco.org
FranklinLatoyaFluvanna County HighTeacherlfranklin@apps.fluco.org
GallowaySamanthaFluvanna County HighTeachersgalloway@apps.fluco.org
GardnerMaryFluvanna County HighTeachermgardner@apps.fluco.org
Gibson IIIEarlFluvanna County HighTeacheregibson@apps.fluco.org
GilesArchieFluvanna County HighCustodianagiles@apps.fluco.org
GoodwinJenniferFluvanna County HighTeacherjgoodwin@apps.fluco.org
GrayJoelFluvanna County HighTeacherjgray@apps.fluco.org
GreenKarenFluvanna County HighTeacherkgreen@apps.fluco.org
GreenwoodGaryFluvanna County HighTeacher/Extended Ed Program Directorggreenwood@apps.fluco.org
GrubbsAaronFluvanna County HighTeacheragrubbs@apps.fluco.org
GuthrieMarceaFluvanna County HighTeachermguthrie@apps.fluco.org
HadenLeonaFluvanna County HighSecretarylhaden@apps.fluco.org
HaganCarolynneFluvanna County HighTeacherchagan@apps.fluco.org
HaleySherronFluvanna County HighTeachershaley@apps.fluco.org
HardingLindaFluvanna County HighTeacherlharding@apps.fluco.org
Harlowe-GarrettChristinaFluvanna County HighTeachercharlowe@apps.fluco.org
HarrisVictoriaFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistant/Sub Car Drivervharris@apps.fluco.org
HartwellAmyFluvanna County HighTeacher ITRTahartwell@apps.fluco.org
HernerJenniferFluvanna County HighTeacherjherner@apps.fluco.org
HillRobertFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverrhill@apps.fluco.org
HillTiffanyFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantthill@apps.fluco.org
HoffmanLoriFluvanna County HighTeacherlhoffman@apps.fluco.org
HollandStaceyFluvanna County HighGuidance Counselorsholland@apps.fluco.org
HoyMandyFluvanna County HighTeachermhoy@apps.fluco.org
HubbardElizabethFluvanna County HighTeacherehubbard@apps.fluco.org
HudsonBenjaminFluvanna County HighTeacherbhudson@apps.fluco.org
JenningsAnnFluvanna County HighTeacherajennings@apps.fluco.org
JenningsRussellFluvanna County HighTeacherrjennings@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonCharlesFluvanna County HighTeacherdjohnson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonMonicaFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantmjohnson@apps.fluco.org
KelleyStephanieFluvanna County HighTeacherstephanie-kelley@apps.fluco.org
KellyChristineFluvanna County HighTeacherctransue@apps.fluco.org
KizerAngelaFluvanna County HighTeachermkizer@apps.fluco.org
KoczanJamesFluvanna County HighTeacherjkoczan@apps.fluco.org
KreitzmanChristineFluvanna County HighTeacherckreitzman@apps.fluco.org
LanePatriciaFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantplane@apps.fluco.org
LewisGaryFluvanna County HighCustodianglewis@apps.fluco.org
LucasCaitlinFluvanna County HighTeacher ESLclucas@apps.fluco.org
LucasLisaFluvanna County HighTeacherllucas@apps.fluco.org
LudwigChrisFluvanna County HighTeachercaludwig@apps.fluco.org
LyonsTammyFluvanna County HighTeachertlyons@apps.fluco.org
MagnerEdithFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistant/Receptionistemagner@apps.fluco.org
MarcelinoFeFluvanna County HighTeacherfmeadows@apps.fluco.org
MarshallBarbaraFluvanna County HighTeacherbmarshall@apps.fluco.org
MartinGeraldFluvanna County HighCustodiangmartin@apps.fluco.org
MayfieldKimberlyFluvanna County HighTeacherkmayfield@apps.fluco.org
Mayo-PittsJamesFluvanna County HighTeacherjmayo-pitts@apps.fluco.org
McCallAime'Fluvanna County HighTeacheramccall@apps.fluco.org
McCauleyAmyFluvanna County HighTeacheramccauley@apps.fluco.org
McCauleyDarrenFluvanna County HighTeacherdmccauley@apps.fluco.org
McCoySandraFluvanna County HighTeachersmccoy@apps.fluco.org
McDermottFeliceFluvanna County HighTeacherfmcdermott@apps.fluco.org
McDonaldPamFluvanna County HighESP/Athleticspmcdonald@apps.fluco.org
MeaderMeghanFluvanna County HighGuidance Counselormgarrett@apps.fluco.org
MendozaAngelaFluvanna County HighTeacheramendoza@apps.fluco.org
MilesSaraFluvanna County HighAthletic Trainersmiles@apps.fluco.org
MooreLynnFluvanna County HighTeacherLynn-moore@apps.fluco.org
MooreMelissaFluvanna County HighTeachermmoore@apps.fluco.org
MorrisBryanFluvanna County HighCustodian/Bus Driverbryan-morris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisDavidFluvanna County HighTeacher/Athletic Directorscmorris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisMichaelFluvanna County HighTeachermmorris@apps.fluco.org
MorrisonMatthewFluvanna County HighTeachermmorrison@apps.fluco.org
MortonFedaFluvanna County HighTeacherfmorton@apps.fluco.org
MunkacsyWilliamFluvanna County HighTeacherwmunkacsy@apps.fluco.org
NewmanRebeccaFluvanna County HighTeacherrnewman@apps.fluco.org
OpieEthelFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistanteopie@apps.fluco.org
PaceHunterFluvanna County HighTeachermpace@apps.fluco.org
PalmerDoloresFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantdpalmer@apps.fluco.org
ParrishHarriettFluvanna County HighESPhparrish@apps.fluco.org
PeakeRobertFluvanna County HighTeacherrpeake@apps.fluco.org
PellicaneElizabethFluvanna County HighTeacherepellicane@apps.fluco.org
PennVickyFluvanna County HighSchool Nursevpenn@apps.fluco.org
PhillipsMelissaFluvanna County HighPVCC Career Coachmphillips@apps.fluco.org
QuarlesTravisFluvanna County HighRegion 10 ESStquarles@apps.fluco.org
RaviottaJudyFluvanna County HighTeacherjraviotta@apps.fluco.org
RiniMarcusFluvanna County HighCollege Advisor (UVA)mrini@apps.fluco.org
RobersonStevenFluvanna County HighGuidance Counselorcroberson@apps.fluco.org
RobinsonBarryFluvanna County HighOut of County Placementbrobinson@apps.fluco.org
SandersBrittanyFluvanna County HighTeacherbsanders@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLoriFluvanna County HighLead Teacherlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
ScarboroughAdelFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantascarborough@apps.fluco.org
Scruggs IIIHoraceFluvanna County HighTeacherhscruggs@apps.fluco.org
SearcyBryanFluvanna County HighTeacher/Bus Driverbsearcy@apps.fluco.org
SearcyLisaFluvanna County HighSecretarylsearcy@apps.fluco.org
ShaibaniSaamiFluvanna County HighTeachersshaibani@apps.fluco.org
SheridanAndrewFluvanna County HighTeacherasheridan@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanRobertFluvanna County HighTeacherrsilverman@apps.fluco.org
SmallDavidFluvanna County HighTeacherdsmall@apps.fluco.org
SmithTre'Fluvanna County HighTeachertresmith@apps.fluco.org
SpoonhowerAmyFluvanna County HighTeacherazdonski@apps.fluco.org
SteeleK. BlairFluvanna County HighAssistant Principalbsteele@apps.fluco.org
StevensJocelynFluvanna County HighTeacherjstevens@apps.fluco.org
StolickerValerieFluvanna County HighRegion 10 ESSvstolicker@apps.fluco.org
StricklerMichaelFluvanna County HighTeachermstrickler@apps.fluco.org
StruzikLaurenFluvanna County HighTeacherlstruzik@apps.fluco.org
SzarmachStevenFluvanna County HighTeachersszarmach@apps.fluco.org
TannerDouglasFluvanna County HighCustodiandtanner@apps.fluco.org
TannerStephanieFluvanna County HighGuidance Intern (UVA)stanner@apps.fluco.org
TaylorShannonFluvanna County HighTeacherstaylor@apps.fluco.org
ThackstonLisaFluvanna County HighTeacherlthackston@apps.fluco.org
TolliverLaurieFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantltolliver@apps.fluco.org
Trainum-GrubbsRobinFluvanna County HighInstructional Assistantrtrainum-grubbs@apps.fluco.org
TysonPhillipFluvanna County HighCustodianptyson@apps.fluco.org
WardNicholasFluvanna County HighTeachernward@apps.fluco.org
WashingtonAngelaFluvanna County HighTeacherawashington@apps.fluco.org
WatkinsWilliamFluvanna County HighTeacherwwatkins@apps.fluco.org
WhiteChadFluvanna County HighTeacher Student Affairs & Interventioncwhite@apps.fluco.org
WilkersonKathrynFluvanna County HighTeacherkwilkerson@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKatherineFluvanna County HighTeacher ESLkdwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsRonaldFluvanna County HighCustodian/Substitute Bus Driverronald-williams@apps.fluco.org
WilmerCameronFluvanna County HighTeachercwilmer@apps.fluco.org
Wood IIRichardFluvanna County HighTeacherrwood@apps.fluco.org
WoodTerrieFluvanna County HighTeachertwood@apps.fluco.org
ZavadskyVictoriaFluvanna County HighTeachervzavadsky@apps.fluco.org
ZemaChristopherFluvanna County HighTeacherczema@apps.fluco.org