Staff Directory –¬†Fluvanna Middle

Last NameFirst NamePhone NumberTitleLocation
AbelBrandy434-510-1000Teacherbabel@apps.fluco.org
AgeeEric434-510-1000Cafeteriaeagee@apps.fluco.org
AllenBreanne434-510-1000Teacherballen@apps.fluco.org
BaberDawn434-510-1000Teacherdbaber@apps.fluco.org
BarkerTeresa434-510-1000Instructional Assistanttbarker@apps.fluco.org
BarlowJames434-510-1000Teacherjhbarlow@apps.fluco.org
BatesRose434-510-1000Cafeteria/Extended Edrose-bates@apps.fluco.org
BoisseauBrandy434-510-1000Teachernboisseau@apps.fluco.org
BowerRobert434-510-1000Teacherrbower@apps.fluco.org
BrownKeith434-510-1000Teacherkebrown@apps.fluco.org
BuggsDarryl434-510-1000Custodiandbuggs@apps.fluco.org
CabreraKatie434-510-1000Instructional Assistantkcabrera@apps.fluco.org
Caldwell-PienoDenise434-510-1000Instructional Assistantdcaldwell-pieno@apps.fluco.org
CallahanClarence434-510-1000Custodianccallahan@apps.fluco.org
CarnealAngela434-510-1000Teacheracarneal@apps.fluco.org
CarterJoyce434-510-1000Teacherjcarter@apps.fluco.org
CarterMarcus434-510-1000Teacher/Guidance Counselor/Sub BusDrivermarcusc@apps.fluco.org
ChesterMarjorie434-510-1000Teachermchester@apps.fluco.org
ChildressBrenda434-510-1000Secretarybchildress@apps.fluco.org
ChristKellye434-510-1000Teacherkchrist@apps.fluco.org
ColemanTina434-510-1000Guidance Secretarytcoleman@apps.fluco.org
DavisKristen434-510-1000Teacherkdavis@apps.fluco.org
DeanKatherine434-510-1000Teacher ESLkdean@apps.fluco.org
DeaneChiquita434-510-1000Instructional Assistantcdeane@apps.fluco.org
DuffyJohn434-510-1000Teacherjduffy@apps.fluco.org
EdwardsErin434-510-1000Teachereedwards@apps.fluco.org
Elliott RaderMiranda434-510-1000Teachermelliottrader@apps.fluco.org
FarruggioThomas434-510-1000Teacher/Coachtfarruggio@apps.fluco.org
FrazierStephanie434-510-1000Teachersfrazier@apps.fluco.org
FutrellBrenda434-510-1000School Nursebfutrell@apps.fluco.org
GilliamCheryl434-510-1000Teachercgilliam@apps.fluco.org
GraffMaria434-510-1000Substitute Teachermgraff@apps.fluco.org
GreshamAnne434-510-1000Teacheragresham@apps.fluco.org
HagyTeresa434-510-1000Secretarythagy@apps.fluco.org
HartwellAmy434-510-1000Teacher ITRTahartwell@apps.fluco.org
HartwellPauline434-510-1000Instructional Assistantphartwell@apps.fluco.org
HelmuthChristine434-510-1000Teacherchelmuth@apps.fluco.org
HelversonJamie434-510-1000Teacherjhelverson@apps.fluco.org
HeritageSteven434-510-1000Teacher - SPEDsheritage@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannah434-510-1000Teacher/Speech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
HunterJanet434-510-1000Teacherjhunter@apps.fluco.org
HutchersonBarbara434-510-1000Custodianbhutcherson@apps.fluco.org
HutchersonNan434-510-1000Instructional Assistantnhutcherson@apps.fluco.org
JenkinsLynn434-510-1000Teacher/Guidance Counselorljenkins@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonMary434-510-1000Cafeteriamary-johnson@apps.fluco.org
KennedyMelanie434-510-1000Teachermkennedy@apps.fluco.org
KoltzCheryl434-510-1000Teacherckoltz@apps.fluco.org
KozlowskiNancy434-510-1000Teachernkozlowski@apps.fluco.org
KritzerMarguerite434-510-1000Teachermkritzer@apps.fluco.org
LauerJason434-510-1000Teacherjlauer@apps.fluco.org
LloydTonya434-510-1000Teachertlloyd@apps.fluco.org
MalmSuzanne434-510-1000Teachersmalm@apps.fluco.org
MartinAnthony434-510-1000Custodianamartin@apps.fluco.org
McClymonds-SmithJulie434-510-1000Teacher/Guidance Counselorjulsmith@apps.fluco.org
McDanielKatherine434-510-1000Teacher/Library Media Specialistkmcdaniel@apps.fluco.org
McDermottFelice434-510-1000Teacher - SPEDfmcdermott@apps.fluco.org
McGuireAllison434-510-1000Teacheramcguire@apps.fluco.org
MeltonLisa434-510-1000Cafeterialisa-melton@apps.fluco.org
Moore-SotoKaren434-510-1000Instructional Assistantksoto@apps.fluco.org
MorganMelody434-510-1000Teachermmorgan@apps.fluco.org
NorcrossCarol434-510-1000Bus Driver/Cafeteriacnorcross@apps.fluco.org
OsaniTheresa434-510-1000Teachertosani@apps.fluco.org
PanzerAnn434-510-1000Teacherapanzer@apps.fluco.org
PattersonAngela434-510-1000Instructional Assistantapatterson@apps.fluco.org
PleasantsHillary434-510-1000Teacherhpleasants@apps.fluco.org
PowellMelissa434-510-1000Teachermpowell@apps.fluco.org
RichBrian434-510-1000Custodianbrian-rich@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonMelissa434-510-1000Teachermgoins@apps.fluco.org
SampleJeffrey434-510-1000Teacherjsample@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLori434-510-1000Teacher - Alt Edlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
ScharerGloria434-510-1000Teachergscharer@apps.fluco.org
ScruggsTheresa434-510-1000Teachertscruggs@apps.fluco.org
SheetsJane434-510-1000Teacherjsheets@apps.fluco.org
ShephardDeeAnn434-510-1000Teacherdshephard@apps.fluco.org
SheppardDaniel434-510-1000Teacher/Assistant Baseball Coachdsheppard@apps.fluco.org
SheridanAndrew434-510-1000Teacher- Alt Ed/Bus Driverasheridan@apps.fluco.org
SheridanJohn434-510-1000Teacher/Coach/Substitute Bus Drivermsheridan@apps.fluco.org
ShraderRyan434-510-1000Teacherrshrader@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanRobert434-510-1000Teacher - Alt Edrsilverman@apps.fluco.org
SmithRebecca434-510-1000Teacherrebecca-smith@apps.fluco.org
SoaresGemma434-510-1000Assistant Principalgsoares@apps.fluco.org
StangBradley434-510-1000Principalbstang@apps.fluco.org
StatonVirginia434-510-1000Teachervstaton@apps.fluco.org
SwitzerRhonda434-510-1000Teacherrswitzer@apps.fluco.org
TannerMelissa434-510-1000Teachermtanner@apps.fluco.org
VenablePamela434-510-1000Teacherpvenable@apps.fluco.org
VerbosStephen434-510-1000Teacher/Bus Driversverbos@apps.fluco.org
ViaRyan434-510-1000Instructional Assistantrvia@apps.fluco.org
VowelsTonya434-510-1000Teachertvowels@apps.fluco.org
WashingtonRosetta434-510-1000Custodianrwashington@apps.fluco.org
WicklineCynthia434-510-1000Teacher/Technology / PowerSchool Supportcwick@apps.fluco.org
WiedenhoftNathaniel434-510-1000Assistant Principalnwiedenhoft@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsChris434-510-1000Instructional Assistantchris-williams@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKatherine434-510-1000Teacherkkwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WoodsonThomas434-510-1000Custodiantwoodson@apps.fluco.org
WykaLiza434-510-1000Teacherlwyka@apps.fluco.org