Staff Directory –¬†Fluvanna Middle

Last NameFirst NameBuildingTitleEmail
AbelBrandyFluvanna MiddleTeacherbabel@apps.fluco.org
AndersonNadiaFluvanna MiddleTeachernanderson@apps.fluco.org
BaberAmandaFluvanna MiddleTeacherababer@apps.fluco.org
BaberDawnFluvanna MiddleTeacherdbaber@apps.fluco.org
BacklundColetteFluvanna MiddleSubstitute Teachercbacklund@apps.fluco.org
BarkerTeresaFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistanttbarker@apps.fluco.org
BoisseauBrandyFluvanna MiddleTeachernboisseau@apps.fluco.org
BowerRobertFluvanna MiddleTeacherrbower@apps.fluco.org
BrownKeithFluvanna MiddleTeacherkebrown@apps.fluco.org
BuggsDarrylFluvanna MiddleCustodiandbuggs@apps.fluco.org
BullerHelenFluvanna MiddleTeacher ESLhbuller@apps.fluco.org
BushSarahFluvanna MiddleTeachersbush@apps.fluco.org
ByamLindseyFluvanna MiddleSchool Counselorlbyam@apps.fluco.org
CabreraKatieFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantkcabrera@apps.fluco.org
Caldwell-PienoDeniseFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantdcaldwell-pieno@apps.fluco.org
CallahanClarenceFluvanna MiddleCustodianccallahan@apps.fluco.org
CarnealAngelaFluvanna MiddleTeacheracarneal@apps.fluco.org
CarterJoyceFluvanna MiddleTeacherjcarter@apps.fluco.org
CarterMarcusFluvanna MiddleSchool Counselormarcusc@apps.fluco.org
CastoThomasFluvanna MiddleTeachertcasto@apps.fluco.org
ChesterMarjorieFluvanna MiddleTeachermchester@apps.fluco.org
ChildressBrendaFluvanna MiddleSecretarybchildress@apps.fluco.org
CrawfordAnitaFluvanna MiddleTeacher ITRTacrawford@apps.fluco.org
CritzerKristineFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantkcritzer@apps.fluco.org
CurryJamiFluvanna MiddleTeacherjcurry@apps.fluco.org
DavisKristenFluvanna MiddleTeacherkdavis@apps.fluco.org
DeMorroJohnFluvanna MiddleTeacherjdemorro@apps.fluco.org
DuffyJohnFluvanna MiddleTeacherjduffy@apps.fluco.org
DugolinskyLaraFluvanna MiddleAssistant Principalldugolinsky@apps.fluco.org
DwigginsJenniferFluvanna MiddleTeacherjdwiggins@apps.fluco.org
EdwardsErinFluvanna MiddleTeachereedwards@apps.fluco.org
FarruggioCarolynFluvanna MiddleTeachercfarruggio@apps.fluco.org
FrazierStephanieFluvanna MiddleTeachersfrazier@apps.fluco.org
GachKellyFluvanna MiddleSecretary/Registrarkgach@apps.fluco.org
GilliamCherylFluvanna MiddleTeachercgilliam@apps.fluco.org
GoodsonColbyFluvanna MiddleTeachercgoodson@apps.fluco.org
GreshamAnneFluvanna MiddleTeacheragresham@apps.fluco.org
GuzmanGladysFluvanna MiddleTeachergguzman@apps.fluco.org
HackettShawneseFluvanna MiddleTeachershackett@apps.fluco.org
HagyTeresaFluvanna MiddleSecretarythagy@apps.fluco.org
HallCassidiFluvanna MiddleTeacherchall@apps.fluco.org
HammondClaiborneFluvanna MiddleTeacherchammond@apps.fluco.org
HelmuthChristineFluvanna MiddleTeacherchelmuth@apps.fluco.org
HeritageStevenFluvanna MiddleTeachersheritage@apps.fluco.org
HodgesBrianFluvanna MiddleStudent Information Systems Admin.bhodges@apps.fluco.org
HouseSavannahFluvanna MiddleSpeech-Language Pathologistsavannah-house@apps.fluco.org
HunterJanetFluvanna MiddleTeacherjhunter@apps.fluco.org
HutchersonBarbaraFluvanna MiddleCustodianbhutcherson@apps.fluco.org
JohnsonJeremyFluvanna MiddleCustodianjerjohnson@apps.fluco.org
KennedyMelanieFluvanna MiddleTeachermkennedy@apps.fluco.org
KerrBeverlyFluvanna MiddleTeacherbkerr@apps.fluco.org
KoltzCherylFluvanna MiddleTeacherckoltz@apps.fluco.org
KraftMelissaFluvanna MiddleTeachermkraft@apps.fluco.org
KritzerMargueriteFluvanna MiddleTeachermkritzer@apps.fluco.org
LloydTonyaFluvanna MiddleTeachertlloyd@apps.fluco.org
LudwigChrisFluvanna MiddleHomebound Instructor/Substitute Teachercaludwig@apps.fluco.org
MalmSuzanneFluvanna MiddleTeachersmalm@apps.fluco.org
MarksAlisonFluvanna MiddleTeacheramarks@apps.fluco.org
MartinAnthonyFluvanna MiddleCustodianamartin@apps.fluco.org
MartinCatherineFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantcatherine-martin@apps.fluco.org
MartinTracyFluvanna MiddleSchool Nursetracy-martin@apps.fluco.org
MawyerElisaFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantemawyer@apps.fluco.org
Mayo-PittsJamesFluvanna MiddleTeacherjmayo-pitts@apps.fluco.org
MazellaChristopherFluvanna MiddleAssistant Principalcmazella@apps.fluco.org
McClymonds-SmithJulieFluvanna MiddleSchool Counselorjulsmith@apps.fluco.org
McDermottFeliceFluvanna MiddleTeacherfmcdermott@apps.fluco.org
McGuireAllisonFluvanna MiddleTeacheramcguire@apps.fluco.org
Moore-SotoKarenFluvanna MiddleTeacherksoto@apps.fluco.org
MorganMelodyFluvanna MiddleTeachermmorgan@apps.fluco.org
OsaniTheresaFluvanna MiddleTeachertosani@apps.fluco.org
PartuschCurtisFluvanna MiddleTeachercpartusch@apps.fluco.org
PattersonAngelaFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantapatterson@apps.fluco.org
PayneLeonikaFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistantleonika-payne@apps.fluco.org
PhillipsAngelaFluvanna MiddleTeacheracambria@apps.fluco.org
PleasantsHillaryFluvanna MiddleTeacherhpleasants@apps.fluco.org
PowellMelissaFluvanna MiddleTeachermpowell@apps.fluco.org
ReeseMonicaFluvanna MiddleTeachermreese@apps.fluco.org
RichBrianFluvanna MiddleCustodianbrian-rich@apps.fluco.org
RichardsonMelissaFluvanna MiddleTeachermgoins@apps.fluco.org
SampleJeffreyFluvanna MiddleTeacherjsample@apps.fluco.org
ScalzoLoriFluvanna MiddleLead Teacherlscalzo@apps.fluco.org
ScruggsTheresaFluvanna MiddleTeachertscruggs@apps.fluco.org
ShaibaniSaamiFluvanna MiddleTeachersshaibani@apps.fluco.org
SheetsJaneFluvanna MiddleTeacherjsheets@apps.fluco.org
ShephardDeeAnnFluvanna MiddleTeacherdshephard@apps.fluco.org
SheppardDanielFluvanna MiddleTeacherdsheppard@apps.fluco.org
SheridanJohnFluvanna MiddleTeachermsheridan@apps.fluco.org
ShieldsSusanFluvanna MiddleTeachersshields@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanRobertFluvanna MiddleTeacherrsilverman@apps.fluco.org
SmallErinFluvanna MiddleTeacheresmall@apps.fluco.org
StatonVirginiaFluvanna MiddleTeachervstaton@apps.fluco.org
SummersAliciaFluvanna MiddleTeacherasummers@apps.fluco.org
SwitzerRhondaFluvanna MiddleTeacherrswitzer@apps.fluco.org
TannerMelissaFluvanna MiddleTeachermtanner@apps.fluco.org
TeniaMeaganFluvanna MiddlePrincipalmtenia@apps.fluco.org
TurnerMaryFluvanna MiddleEducational Assessment Provider/Sub Tchrmturner@apps.fluco.org
VowelsTonyaFluvanna MiddleTeachertvowels@apps.fluco.org
WashingtonRosettaFluvanna MiddleCustodianrwashington@apps.fluco.org
YoungTerriFluvanna MiddleInstructional Assistanttyoung@apps.fluco.org
YowellKennethFluvanna MiddleMathematics Specialist K-12kyowell@apps.fluco.org