Staff Directory –¬†West Central Primary

LAST_NAMEFIRST_NAMEBUILDINGTITLEEMAIL_ADDR
AgeeLisaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantlagee@apps.fluco.org
AllenHeleneWest Central PrimaryCustodianhallen@apps.fluco.org
AndersonSterlingWest Central PrimaryCustodiansanderson@apps.fluco.org
Anderson-SheltonDorlindaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantdoanderson@apps.fluco.org
BanksDeborahWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantdbanks@apps.fluco.org
BarnabeiAmyWest Central PrimaryPrincipalabarnabei@apps.fluco.org
BatesJamilliaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantjbates@apps.fluco.org
BatesTroyWest Central PrimaryCustodiantbates@apps.fluco.org
BaughanDarrellWest Central PrimaryTeacherdbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BinglerPamelaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantpbingler@apps.fluco.org
BreedenKathyWest Central PrimaryTeacherkibreeden@apps.fluco.org
BreedenKathyWest Central PrimaryTeacherkwbreeden@apps.fluco.org
Brown-HughesTrenaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Drivertbrown@apps.fluco.org
ChristianLindaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistant/Bus Driverlchristian@apps.fluco.org
ColesFeleciaWest Central PrimaryTeacherfcoles@apps.fluco.org
ConnerAmyWest Central PrimaryTeacheraconner@apps.fluco.org
EdwardsTheresaWest Central PrimaryTeachertedwards@apps.fluco.org
FreimuthPattiWest Central PrimaryTeacherpfreimuth@apps.fluco.org
GoldieDebraWest Central PrimaryTeacherdgoldie@apps.fluco.org
GravesMichelleWest Central PrimarySecretarymgraves@apps.fluco.org
HeverlyKimberlyWest Central PrimaryGuidance Counselorkheverly@apps.fluco.org
HinkleJanWest Central PrimaryTeacherjhinkle@apps.fluco.org
HollandDorreenWest Central PrimaryTeacherdholland@apps.fluco.org
IvensIda ElizabethWest Central PrimaryTeacheriivens@apps.fluco.org
JacksonJessicaWest Central PrimaryTeacherjjackson@apps.fluco.org
KingNancyWest Central PrimaryTeachernking@apps.fluco.org
KingNancyWest Central PrimaryTeachernking@apps.fluco.org
LeSueurEmilyWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantelesueur@apps.fluco.org
LeSueurJaniceWest Central PrimaryTeacherjlesueur@apps.fluco.org
LocascioMeredithWest Central PrimaryTeachermlocascio@apps.fluco.org
LovingPamelaWest Central PrimaryTeacher ITRTploving@apps.fluco.org
LucasCaitlinWest Central PrimaryTeacher ESLclucas@apps.fluco.org
MarshallChristenWest Central PrimaryTeacherchmarshall@apps.fluco.org
McCloskeySarahWest Central PrimaryTeachersmccloskey@apps.fluco.org
MorrisWandaWest Central PrimarySecretarywmorris@apps.fluco.org
OpieHarryWest Central PrimaryCustodianhopie@apps.fluco.org
ParkerLoletaWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantlparker@apps.fluco.org
PatrickTamraWest Central PrimaryTeachertampatrick@apps.fluco.org
PayneDebbieWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantdpayne@apps.fluco.org
PezallaMarianneWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantmpezalla@apps.fluco.org
RafalyAdrienneWest Central PrimaryTeachermrafaly@apps.fluco.org
ReedLaurenWest Central PrimaryTeacherlreed@apps.fluco.org
RichCarolWest Central PrimaryTeachercrich@apps.fluco.org
RigneyMaryWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantmrigney@apps.fluco.org
RushPatriceWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantprush@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdChristopherWest Central PrimaryTeachercshepherd@apps.fluco.org
SillingSharonWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantssilling@apps.fluco.org
SilvermanRobertWest Central PrimaryTeacherrsilverman@apps.fluco.org
StaffNancyWest Central PrimarySpeech-Language Pathologistnstaff@apps.fluco.org
StovallJamesWest Central PrimaryCustodianjstovall@apps.fluco.org
StricklandVickieWest Central PrimaryTeachersstrickland@apps.fluco.org
TapscottTaraWest Central PrimaryTeacherttapscott@apps.fluco.org
TolliverDavidWest Central PrimaryCustodiandtolliver@apps.fluco.org
VestCameronWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantcvest@apps.fluco.org
WalkerCarolynWest Central PrimaryInstructional Assistantcwalker@apps.fluco.org
Wheeler-WhiteKelliWest Central PrimaryTeacherkelliww@apps.fluco.org
WilliamsKatherineWest Central PrimaryTeacher ESLkdwilliams@apps.fluco.org
WoodfordLeeWest Central PrimarySpeech Language Pathologistlwoodford@apps.fluco.org