Staff Directory –¬†West Central Primary

Last NameFirst NamePhone NumberTitleEmail Address
AgeeLisa434-510-1016Instructional Assistantlagee@apps.fluco.org
AllenHelene434-510-1016Custodianhallen@apps.fluco.org
AndersonBruce434-510-1016Substitute Custodianbanderson@apps.fluco.org
AndersonSterling434-510-1016Custodiansanderson@apps.fluco.org
Anderson-SheltonDorlinda434-510-1016Instructional Assistantdoanderson@apps.fluco.org
BanksDeborah434-510-1016Instructional Assistantdbanks@apps.fluco.org
BarnabeiAmy434-510-1016Principalabarnabei@apps.fluco.org
BatesJamillia434-510-1016Instructional Assistantjbates@apps.fluco.org
BatesTroy434-510-1016Custodiantbates@apps.fluco.org
BaughanDarrell434-510-1016Teacherdbaughan@apps.fluco.org
BinglerPamela434-510-1016Instructional Assistantpbingler@apps.fluco.org
BreedenKathy434-510-1016Teacherkibreeden@apps.fluco.org
BreedenKathy434-510-1016Teacherkwbreeden@apps.fluco.org
ChristianLinda434-510-1016Instructional Assistant/Sub Bus Driverlchristian@apps.fluco.org
ColesFelecia434-510-1016Teacherfcoles@apps.fluco.org
ConnerAmy434-510-1016Teacheraconner@apps.fluco.org
DeanKatherine434-510-1016Teacher ESLkdean@apps.fluco.org
EdwardsTheresa434-510-1016Teachertedwards@apps.fluco.org
FreimuthPatti434-510-1016Teacherpfreimuth@apps.fluco.org
GoldieDebra434-510-1016Teacherdgoldie@apps.fluco.org
GravesMichelle434-510-1016Secretarymgraves@apps.fluco.org
HeverlyKimberly434-510-1016Guidance Counselorkheverly@apps.fluco.org
HinkleJan434-510-1016Teacherjhinkle@apps.fluco.org
HollandDorreen434-510-1016Teacherdholland@apps.fluco.org
IvensIda Elizabeth434-510-1016Teacheriivens@apps.fluco.org
JacksonJessica434-510-1016Teacherjjackson@apps.fluco.org
KingNancy434-510-1016Teachernking@apps.fluco.org
LeSueurJanice434-510-1016Teacherjlesueur@apps.fluco.org
LintecumTerry434-510-1016Teachertlintecum@apps.fluco.org
MarshallChristen434-510-1016Teacherchmarshall@apps.fluco.org
McCloskeySarah434-510-1016Teachersmccloskey@apps.fluco.org
McCloskeySarah434-510-1016Teachersmccloskey@apps.fluco.org
McKayRobin434-510-1016Teacherrmckay@apps.fluco.org
MorrisWanda434-510-1016Secretarywmorris@apps.fluco.org
OpieHarry434-510-1016Custodianhopie@apps.fluco.org
PalmerMelissa434-510-1016Instructional Assistantmpalmer@apps.fluco.org
ParkerLoleta434-510-1016Instructional Assistantlparker@apps.fluco.org
PatrickTamra434-510-1016Teachertampatrick@apps.fluco.org
PayneDebbie434-510-1016Instructional Assistantdpayne@apps.fluco.org
PezallaMarianne434-510-1016Instructional Assistantmpezalla@apps.fluco.org
RafalyAdrienne434-510-1016Teachermrafaly@apps.fluco.org
RichCarol434-510-1016Teachercrich@apps.fluco.org
RichCarol434-510-1016Teachercrich@apps.fluco.org
RigneyMary434-510-1016Instructional Assistantmrigney@apps.fluco.org
ShepherdChristopher434-510-1016Teachercshepherd@apps.fluco.org
ShubertAnthony434-510-1016Substitute Custodianashubert@apps.fluco.org
SillingSharon434-510-1016Instructional Assistantssilling@apps.fluco.org
StaffNancy434-510-1016Teacher/Speech-Language Pathologistnstaff@apps.fluco.org
StovallJames434-510-1016Custodianjstovall@apps.fluco.org
StricklandVickie434-510-1016Teachersstrickland@apps.fluco.org
TapscottTara434-510-1016Teacherttapscott@apps.fluco.org
TolliverDavid434-510-1016Custodiandtolliver@apps.fluco.org
VestCameron434-510-1016Instructional Assistantcvest@apps.fluco.org
WalkerCarolyn434-510-1016Instructional Assistantcwalker@apps.fluco.org
Wheeler-WhiteKelli434-510-1016Teacherkelliww@apps.fluco.org
WoodfordLee434-510-1016Speech Language Pathologistlwoodford@apps.fluco.org